97.3% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2017

Really enjoyed the experience, loved my haircut with Tara....sorry but I do believe the prices are a little high....on the brochure it indicates haircut 25 + which is very misleading ..seeing that the haircuts are 50.00.....I could do away with the message if that is what the difference is..... Tara was so sweet and I really loved my haircut!!

5 stars Verified customer

I was very pleased with the service and the haircut

5 stars Customer since 2017

Amy did a great job and I've already got my next appointment booked to go back. Definitely great customer service and great value.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Amy Busch is the best!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Shannon is the best!

5 stars Customer since 2017

people are always kind and very friendly

3 stars Verified customer

I enjoyed the hand and neck massage and the color I received was great. The cut was uneven in places and the stylist was really rough blow drying, brushing, and shampooing hair. The stylist made good conversation and was friendly.

Pure Salon Spa replied:

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry you were disappointed with the service you received during your visit. Due to the anonymity of this review we cannot reach out to you directly but we always appreciate helpful feedback and would love to discuss the matter further and see if there is any way we could rectify the situation. Please feel free to call and speak directly to our guest services manager, Leigh. We hope to hear from you soon, thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2013

I have going to Pure Salon for many years and was actually contemplating switching salons due to high turnover in hair stylists. I definitely changed my mind though when I had a cut and highlights done by Shannon. She is very knowledgeable and cuts my hair with precision. I have absolutely been thrilled with my hair every single time. She is awesome!!

Pure Salon Spa replied:

Julie, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We know it was somewhat of a whirlwind there for a little bit but we truly appreciate your loyalty and could not be happier you decided to stick with us. We are just as happy with Shannon as you are, she is great! Thank you again for taking the time to tell us about your experience, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

5 stars Verified customer

Great fast service.

Love the way Lauren cuts my hair.

Pure Salon Spa replied:

Thank you so much for your review!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Perfect as usual...very relaxing and enjoyable!

Pure Salon Spa replied:

Becky, thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Also in Louisville

Automotive

Kenny Jones Automotive Inc.

5 stars 446 reviews

My experience with Kenny challenge is always been good… The only complaint that I have, is that Chris has told me two different times on two different occasions a price. I had the work done, and the price changed. This is happened two times. Once I bought a owners manual, I was told it was $30 $35, when I got the book it was $55. The second time I was told it was $70 for an oil change $30 for a check over. I expected $100. The price was $140
Read More …