Reviews

Qi Image Spa

2 stars Verified customer

Very clean facility and nice staff. However, I received a Brazilian wax and I was not a fan at all of their waxing technique nor their disregard for the pain I was feeling. She was quick which was a good thing since it's not the best feeling, but that also left me in more pain. I have had a few waxes prior and I have never been as sore as I was from the time I left this place. Then to top it all off I had wax left in places wax should never be left. I have read plenty of good reviews for this place, so by all means give them a try if you're willing but I won't be coming back.

Qi Image Spa replied:

Hello, thank you for the feedback, we really appreciated it, I believe you called us few hours later after waxed, we asked you if you could come back so we can see what's happened, you said yes, but we didn't see you...

We truly sorry about the whole experience, wish you have a lovely day :)

Best

Qi

5 stars Verified customer

I had a great experience at the qi spa. They so friendly and nice l.

Qi Image Spa replied:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it :)

3 stars Verified customer

The masseuse forgot to put music on for the first half of my massage so it was uncomfortable and quiet. The massage itself was pretty good. I didn’t love the style but I think that’s personal preference more than anything. The entire staff was lovely and accommodating and very helpful.

Qi Image Spa replied:

Hi Anonymous, we're really sorry for the music, the speaker plug dropped off,so that's why you didn't hear it.

We're glad you enjoyed the massage,I'll pass this to the therapist.

Have a nice weekend

:)

5 stars Customer since 2018

Iziza provided me with an amazing facial. I apologize in advance for not spelling her name correctly. I will definitely go back.

Qi Image Spa replied:

Thank you Linda, We really appreciate your preference with us, I?m sure 'iziza' won't mind :)

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Best

Qi

5 stars Customer since 2016

Wendy was amazing. It was such a wonderful massage---I can't wait to go back and see her. I am treating myself to massages biweekly. I have VERY tight muscles and she worked everything out--I slept so well after and felt GREAT--thank you Wendy.

Only complaint--the heat on the second floor was unbearable. I think there must have been something wrong with it.

Qi Image Spa replied:

Thanks for writing this awesome review to us, I'll pass this to Wendy. hope to see you soon! :)

5 stars Verified customer

Elana is great

5 stars Customer since 2017

great experience!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Had series of Dermapen treatments with Terry. Fabulous! Utmost professionalism and attention to detail. Recommend wholeheartedly.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Ophelia customer service was outstanding! My massage with Wendy was the best I've had in the DC area. I'll return to her bi-weekly to get relaxed and refreshed.

Qi Image Spa replied:

Thank you! Miss Torine. We will see you soon.

5 stars Customer since 2017

That was my second time and i and I am very happy definitely I will comeback

Ps : I am pregnant in my 36 weeks and I did Brazilian waxing the technicien made me relaxed and took her time she s was very pro