Reviews

Serenity Now Massage & Facial Spa

5 stars Customer since 2015

Have used her services before. She is very professional and does a great job. Will definitely be returning.

5 stars Customer since 2009

She knew the exact spot where the problem is. Very satsfied.

5 stars Customer since 2015

This massage was one of the best massages I've ever had. She did attention to my stressed areas with perfect pressure and I felt great afterwards. :)

5 stars Customer since 2016

80 delightful and relaxing minutes. Thank you!

5 stars Verified customer

excellent very relaxing

5 stars Customer since 2017

Katrina was wonderful. The overall experience is always great at Serenity. I will definitely be back soon.

5 stars Customer since 2010

Very pleasant experience. Ally was great.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Just the best, she helped get almost all of my knots out of my back. Highly recommend Serenity Now Spa for South Jersey Spa & Facials. They are have the most options and are very credible and fair priced.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Wonderful massage, will be back soon! Thank you

3 stars Customer since 2013

The product they use as a scrub has a bad odor. It happen before when I went . But forgot to mention it to Ali. I had such a headache the rest of the day. Also I do feel like it is not a full 50 mins. I'm so confused because I have been coming to serenity since your were located at greate bay .

Serenity Now Massage & Facial Spa replied:

Ruth, We are sorry you didn't have your normal experience with us. Going through your history you always get our 60 minute Signature Facial which you always love. This time you got our 50 minute Power Facial which is the second time you've gotten this particular Facial, the first time you received it you didn't like the smell of it that time either but unfortunately that is out of our control because there's certain ingredients and protocols we need to follow to make it the "Power Facial" that we cannot change. The Power Facial was indeed 50 minutes because we have timers for every one of our services that we set that doesn't start until the actual service is started - so there would be no mistake on that part, maybe it just seemed relatively shorter because you are used to getting the full 60 minute facials and this time you chose the 50 minute Facial Special. Again, we are sorry you didn't have your usual experience with us and appreciate you and your business! We look forward to seeing you and pampering you some more in the future! Have a great day!

Serenity