25031 Riding Plaza, ste 105
Chantilly, VA 20152

Mon - Fri: 9:30AM - 8:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Sun: 11:00AM - 6:00PM

88.9% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

As always, the haircut service was outstanding.

1 stars Verified customer

The Mani-pedi where fine, Where we had a problem was paying. We had Spa finder gift card to pay for the services and my husband had also received a 20% of coupon in the mail. So when I went to pay the front cashier stated that I couldn't use the 20% off since the Spa Finder was already reduced when we purchased it. Solace collected the full amount charged and would not honor their Coupon. So my husband called back and they stated it was the stores policy...(no where on the spa finder or the Solace coupon is that stated anywhere. He was given the owners number and the owner will not call him back (he has left over 10 message in the past 2 weeks on his cell phone regarding this matter). So we will not be going back to Solace in South Riding and will be spreading the word to all the other South Riding Residences not go to this spa. We are also gong to be contacting the Better Business Bureau.

5 stars Customer since 2007

I get regular hair cuts and massages at Solace Day Spa in SouthRiding (Chantilly). The service has always been courteous and professional. I highly recommend this spa. Enjoy!

Solace Day Spa- Chantilly replied:

Doug,

Thank you for your feedback and being our regular client. We glad the service has always been courteous and professional to you. We will do our best to sustain this level and exceed it if possible.

5 stars Verified customer

I love Fa for my hair, he is the best!

Solace Day Spa- Chantilly replied:

Thank you for your feedback, we glad you love your hair service with Fa. Also, reviewed him the best!

1 stars Verified customer

Pedicure was nothing special just basically rubbing cream on your leg for a little whil attendant talking throughout pedicure - not really paying attention

Solace Day Spa- Chantilly replied:

Thank you for your feedback. Your comment is very valuable to us. We put our clients first, we provide highly quality on service and products to our clients. Our staffs are highly trained on serving clients with respect and pay 100% attention to our clients while providing services. To help us serve you better, please give us a call if you have further question or details at 703-430-5400.

Thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2010

We all had a wonderful experience! Relaxing and fun!

Solace Day Spa- Chantilly replied:

Patricia,

Thank you for your feedback, we glad you had a wonderful experience, relaxing and fun during your visit at the Chantilly location.

We are here for your relaxation and beauty.

5 stars Customer since 2010

Awesome always good appointment with Amy .

Solace Day Spa- Chantilly replied:

Thank you and we glad you enjoyed it. We are looking forward seeing you soon.

1 stars Verified customer

I would never go back here.

Solace Day Spa- Chantilly replied:

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback, we value your business. Please give us a call at 703-430-5400, we would like to address this issue for you.

Lynn

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent!

2 stars Verified customer

They were quick, a bit pushy and not very friendly. They didn't do a great job painting my nails and since I was only getting a simple manicure, they didn't treat me as a valuable customer.

Solace Day Spa- Chantilly replied:

Hello There,

Thank you for your feedback, we take your concerns very seriously and value your business. Please give us a call at 703-430-5400.

Thank you,

Lynn