902 Main Street #100
Belmar, NJ 07719

Mon: Closed

Tue: 9:30AM - 8:00PM

Wed: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thu: 9:30AM - 8:00PM

Fri: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sun: Closed

99.4% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2001

Lea is a unparalleled stylist. She cuts my hair perfectly and the color is always fabulous! She is an artist!

5 stars Customer since 2017

The entire experience was wonderful. Thank you Susan for the best haircut I ever had. You are truly a hair-styling guru.

5 stars Verified customer

The best salon I've ever been to and the only one I'll ever go to!

3 stars Verified customer

My second visit and I was very disappointed. The beautician told me she knew how to do perms but she didn't. Even to the point of removing the cotton around my face before all the products were put on the hair and causing the liquid to drip down my face and into my left eye.

I like to go to a beauty parlor and come out looking happy but this time I came out unhappy

Styling Company replied:

We our sorry for your disappointment as you stated when you were in our salon that your curl did not come out "tight enough". Normally we do not do tight perms as they are not in current fashion. The perm looked beautiful to us and we did give you a complimentary haircut and styling product for your disappointment, as well as offered to re-do your perm to make it a tighter curl, however, we believe this just may not be your style salon.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Great place to go, everyone is so friendly, always so clean. You leave looking wonderful.

5 stars Customer since 2001

Rachel nails it every time... always feel like a complete transformation!

4 stars Customer since 2001

Very nice experience, great haircut, Chelsea is great. Only complaint is no price list posted. My haircut was ten dollars more than my last visit. Same cut, ten dollars more.

Styling Company replied:

Hello Adrienne! We are glad you had a great experience and apologize that you didn't know about our level system. We try to make a level change as transparent as we can. Our haircut prices are based on that system. Our levels and prices are in a frame displayed at the front desk. I believe what happened was Chelsea graduated to the next level higher since the last time you have been in to see her. We keep a letter of notification on each stylists station for about 2 months before this happens. Maybe it was longer then that since you have been in to see her. We have all different levels of stylists, at different price ranges, to accommodate all budgets. Check out our website to check out all of our stylists and there current levels, as we always update the newest info on there.

5 stars Customer since 2001

Sue is great!

5 stars Customer since 2001

always enjoy my visit.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Awesome