92.9% would refer friends and family to us

4 stars Customer since 2017

Normally everything goes well but had a problem with errors on the paperwork. Once that was taken care of, all OK!

5 stars Customer since 2017

10 great service

1 stars Verified customer

Work was done properly and in a reasonable time. The technicians were quite rude however when I picked up the vehicle. I'm not coming back.

Sun Devil Auto #07 replied:

Dear Anonymous, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you were pleased with the timeliness and quality of work performed. We're sorry to hear that you feel you were mistreated by our staff and we would like to gather some additional details so that we may immediately correct this issue. We ask that you contact the service center and speak with Mark, the Store Manager, or our Customer Service Department at 480.751.6401. Thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Super friendly, fast and efficient. Will definitely be back.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Always great service from these guys!!

5 stars Verified customer

Friendly associates. Great price. Better work.

4 stars Customer since 2018

great work done, still love my 2005 altima hopefully will get 300,000 miles out of it

3 stars Customer since 2014

Had a appointment. Got there at set time. They took truck to do oil change. Got it done and turned around in a timely manner. When I got home noticed some oil dripping off frame. Had to lay on ground and wipe it off framing of truck and off of my driveway

Sun Devil Auto #07 replied:

Mark, we are pleased to hear that your oil change was performed in a timely manner. Please accept our apologies for the oil dripping off of your frame onto your driveway. We have spoken with the technician to remind him of the importance of proper clean up after performing any task. We look forward to your next visit being worthy of 5 stars. Thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2016

My recent experience was great. I had to have my vehicle towed to the shop and was given prompt service even though a walk in. Problem was diagnosed and repaired in a timely fashion while I waited. Excellent service

5 stars Customer since 2007

*****