94.4% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2017

Excellent service. They took great care of my car. I've worked on cars for a long time and they were very competent and friendly.

3 stars Customer since 2013

The service performed was good but sundevil should have not recommended an alignment and performed it when they recommended that the struts be replaced.

Sun Devil Auto #28 replied:

Chris, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your last visit. While it is recommended to perform an alignment on the vehicle after the struts are replaced, this will not prevent the vehicle from being properly aligned beforehand. The recommendation on the alignment was made to prevent the issues you were already having from getting any worse. We apologize that this wasn't effectively communicated with you while you were in the store, and we hope that this clears up any further confusion. We appreciate your business and appreciate you allowing us to continue to work on your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you.

1 stars Customer since 2015

My alternator was changed and that was not even the problem of the car I just needed a battery replacement, when I picked up my car it was not working, actually it was in worse condition because after they jumped it the ac was not working either. When I confronted the service guy he kept excusing himself telling me that he advised me of me needing to replace the battery (which was under warranty at a different dealership). I was put an alternator that I didn't need so they could make a buck! He tried to some how compensate and make it right by giving me a free battery but the damage was already made, they did not refund me not gave me the alternator to confirm it was really damage and my trust in this place its completely lost. My family won't be visiting this place ever again!

Sun Devil Auto #28 replied:

Thank you for your feedback, Holdbrook. With regard to charging systems, it is often easy to confuse a failing alternator with a bad battery. However, the alternator can prevent the battery from holding a charge in order to start and drive your vehicle. Keep in mind, a bad alternator can also drain a good battery. Our technicians determined that the alternator was the cause of your battery troubles, thus, recommending replacement. Still, it is our desire at Sun Devil Auto for our customers to feel completely confident in services performed. Our Store Manager would like the opportunity to discuss your situation and take the time to address any questions you have about your recent visit. The Store Manager is currently on vacation but will be reaching out to you next week, upon his return.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Very good service.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Over the years I have found Mike and the folks at Sun Devil #28 to be professional and friendly. The work they do has always been of the highest quality and done in a timely manner. This past time I chose not to have the recommended work done, for a lot of reasons and Mike went out of his way to try to make it more affordable however circumstances dictated that I still did not have the work done. I appreciate Mike going out of his way to accommodate me. I will continue to have my cars service at this great shop.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Very pleased with service. Asked for a close check of vehicle prior to road trip. Received some feedback , but no pressure to take action. Felt I received truly honest feedback.

5 stars Customer since 2017

I came in for an oil change and an A/C check. The person at the counter was polite and efficient. I will continue to go here for all of my vehicle service.

5 stars Customer since 2017

In and out in 30 minutes for a scheduled oil change!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Staff was very courteous and helpful.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Fast service

Also in Gilbert

Veterinary

Priority Pet Hospital

5 stars 576 reviews

I was so glad I took my little dog into Priority Pet Hospital when I did. It was supposed to be just a heartworm test, check up and to get the meds for her. Dr. Miller immediately noticed a condition that had escaped my notice. It could be a serious problem and needed attention right away. Thanks to Dr. Miller and the marvelous staff, we are on the track to resolving her issues. Thank you Dr. Miller and all Priority Pet Hospital personnel!!!!
Read More …