98.7% would refer friends and family to us

4 stars Verified customer

It was fine and fast. I liked that Steve had a sense of humor.

3 stars Verified customer

When I clicked on "Demandforce review policies," which appears before the tab "Publish my review," I had to read 3 pages of fine print. When I came back to here, it had eliminated all of my review.

The gist of which was: prices have skyrocketed. Nearly $100 for an oil change and tire rotation.

Will consider Jiffy Lube next time.

4 stars Verified customer

Very clean operation.

5 stars Verified customer

Always great service!

5 stars Verified customer

The last time I had my car in for a service the tech discovered the rear brake seal leaking. It had been rebuilt when I had the brakes done previously. Steve immediately informed me of the need for it to be redone under warranty. I appreciate this businesses integrity and commitment to their customers.

2 stars Verified customer

I was a bit disappointed that I had stated that a noise was emitting from my breaks as they were applied and to check. I was charged 40$ for the mechanic to drive my car and tell me he heard nothing. I have been a customer for 25 yrs. this should have been a no charge

Supreme Automotive replied:

Hi Scott. I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with the charge. The $40 wasn't just the technician driving it. It also included putting the truck in the air, pulling all the wheels off and giving a thorough inspection of the brakes and undercarriage. You said you had the brakes done somewhere else in the last six months. We guarantee our work and had we done the brakes we certainly would not have charged you to recheck them. Our techs are highly trained and their time is valuable.

5 stars Verified customer

As always, I appreciate the team of professionals at Supreme Automotive and their willingness to care for my family's safety.

5 stars Verified customer

As always the best service.

5 stars Verified customer

Always helpful and courteous!

1 stars Verified customer

Whereas I have been very pleased with the service that I have received from Supreme Automotive in the past, I found my last experience to be far less than stellar. On the repair and automotive service side of the visit, everything was fine as usual. However, I found the office staff to be not helpful and almost downright rude.

I can not recommend this business anymore.

Supreme Automotive replied:

Hi there. I really am sorry and hate to see this. I don't know what was going on with us that we would treat you rudely and I apologize for our behavior. I will pass this on. I want all of us here to treat every customer with the respect and care you deserve, no matter what. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. If you have any more comments on how we can do better next time, feel free to call me. Tracy-Office Manager

Also in Grover Beach

Flooring

Stoneworks

5 stars 76 reviews

Very Very pleased with the out come of the hard worker your team did at my house, which included title floors, granite counter tops, travertine showers & counters. They were also very patient with my many questions when i had them. I would not hesitate to refer them, and i will definitely be using your services in the future again..
Read More …

Dental

Oaks Dental Group

5 stars 24 reviews

I was a little nervous when Dr. Heber retired, but I have to say that Oaks Dental Group exceeded my expectations. The staff is great. Things look new and improved. It's busy but no one seems stressed. Looks like the place runs like a well oiled machine. The dentists are great. I would recommend them to anyone.
Read More …