94.7% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2004

Jane was wonderful, as always! Please let her know that I look forward to coming back to see her again soon.

Thank you!

5 stars Customer since 2018

Given that masks must be worn but believe this is important - the massage was wonderful.

3 stars Customer since 2016

The experience we fine and happy to see the spa back open. I had asked for a deep tissue massage but the therapist that I had didn't really do a deep tissue service. She said my back was too much for her to "get in there" and suggested a different therapist. If I come back I'll make sure not to ask for that therapist for a deep tissue massage.

5 stars Verified customer

Impeccable customer service and a fantastic massage. It was a wonderful experience A to Z.

5 stars Verified customer

The overall atmosphere was very lovely here. They offer you wine as you arrive, take care to show you around, and make sure you are comfortable. My massage therapist listened to what I asked to focus on maintained great pressure through the full 95 minutes. The steam shower after my massage was an extremely pleasant surprise. My only concern was that I was able to hear people in the next room over. Other than that, everything was great and I will be coming back!

5 stars Customer since 2012

Always a great experience at The Spa - Los Gatos! The service is awesome and the therapists are phenomenal.

5 stars Customer since 2004

The Spa Los Gatos is my favorite spa! The staff and facility are amazing. I highly recommend the Spa to anyone who needs to relax and be pampered.

5 stars Customer since 2004

Very nice and she’s was amazing

5 stars Customer since 2005

Great massage! Thank you Jane!

1 stars Verified customer

My person who did the waxing was awesome. But I will not come back here. I was emailed by the management explaining the prices after I stood my ground when I was getting overcharged and I found that very unprofessional. I’ve been coming there for a while and have never been overcharged for the services I receive. I’ve never taken over time and it’s not my fault if they take more time than allotted. They talk, they ask questions, they ask for advice, they do more than is necessary with the waxing. If they are slow or if they take more time, I should not be penalized and charged more. So I will not be returning and I will make sure to tell others how I was treated, in an upscale Los Gatos Spa. And to not visit there. I do want to make sure that this is not against any particular waxer but the spa in general.

The Spa - Los Gatos replied:

We are sorry you feel this way, but as we explained, we have to charge according to time spent. Some clients require more time than others.

Also in Los Gatos


Cesar Escudero, DDS

5 stars 1307 reviews

100% would refer friends and family to us


Eye Contact Optometry

5 stars 686 reviews

I had a great experience at Eye Contact Optometry and excellent and professional service. Dr. Kenji was extremely detailed and helpful and did not hesitate to answer in details any questions I had. The staff is friendly and helpful and the whole exam was done in a timely manner. They also have a great selection of eye glasses/ frames. This is a great place to go and would highly recommend them.
Read More …