7219 Fairmont Parkway STE 125
Pasadena, TX 77505

(832) 456-6800

Mon: Closed

Tue: 9:00AM - 7:30PM

Wed: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Thu: 9:00AM - 7:30PM

Fri: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Sat: 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Sun: Closed

96.9% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Tabitha rocks!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Love the new color!!

5 stars Customer since 2012

Great.. Totally fixed my hair!

5 stars Customer since 2013

Kathy did a color and save my previously poor haircut (different salon). She was very thorough and curtious. The salon is clean and customer friendly. Satisfied

5 stars Verified customer

It was amazing and perfect . I go in with an idea and they always deliver . It’s absolutely amazing . I always see kathy Villelas , she doesn’t just do her job but she takes care of me .

5 stars Customer since 2011

Loved my visit! Saw Bailey Fricks for first time and LOVED her! Love my new hair do!

T'nT Concept Salon replied:

Thanks, Dana. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your experience and Bailey! We look forward to your future visits with us.

5 stars Verified customer

Melinda is wonderful and she has lots of experience!! If you have curly hair, you can TRUST her. She knows what's she doing.

Thank you Melinda for giving me an awesome cut!!! My curls needed it.

5 stars Verified customer

Bailey always does a great job on my color and extensions!

She is friendly, helpful, and honest with style suggestions/ideas.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Great experience!

Brie or Brianna (not sure which name, sorry) was exceptional - she took the time to listen to what I wanted before she started. She asked questions so she was certain the cut I was looking for - it's nice when someone takes the time to listen to what you want before they just start cutting!

T'nT Concept Salon replied:

Thank you, Janet. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your experience with Breann and are satisfied with the outcome of your visit. We look forward to assisting you with your future hair care needs.

1 stars Customer since 2017

I provided pictures of exactly what I wanted. My stylist only spoke to me to ask what I wanted, and then to tell me how long each process was going to take. No small talk. No personalization. No chit chat. No conversation of any kind. She did not color my hair like I asked her to. She did not cut my hair like I asked her to. Then when she asked if that was how I wanted my hair, I told her no, and showed her pictures again. Then she cut just a tiny bit more, and asked if that was how I wanted it. When I told her no, she snapped at me and said "Well, what do you want?". So I showed her pictures again, and she told me that she couldn't do that cut on me, and basically I was just stick with what I had. I left, and then called to speak with a manager. I was told she was off duty for 3 days, but they would have her call me as soon as she returned. It's been 6 days since my haircut/color, and I still haven't heard from anyone. Meanwhile, I had to go home and recut my hair, because she left me looking ridiculous. I now have almost the exact style I wanted (minus the color), but I was the one who did it. No training, no hair experience, and I could do it, so why couldn't someone who is licenced to do hair do what I did?

T'nT Concept Salon replied:

Hi, Jonda. We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our salon. We did attempt to call you back and a voice message was left. We never heard back from you. We do apologize for the missing communications. We always aim to ensure the satisfaction of our clients. Again, we do apologize for the unsatisfactory experience.