3280 Howell Mill Rd
Ste 315
Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 355-6088

Mon: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Tue: 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Wed: 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Thu - Sat: 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Sun: Closed

100.0% would refer friends and family to us

4 stars Customer since 2013

Dr.Baawo was so professional, personal and caring.

3 stars Verified customer

Visits take to long. I was there from 2 p.m., until 6:30 p.m. for one tooth. Additionally, every little thing, that's part of other dental visits, costs.

5 stars Customer since 2013

I was recently treated by Dr. Baawo for a dental implant. The treatment was excellent. No pain or discomfort ... feeling really good.

5 stars Customer since 2010

Dr. Baawo always provide excellent services in a timely manner. His prices are reasonable and he makes sure you are taken care of. I love being able to watch movies while I am getting my teeth cleaned!!!

5 stars Customer since 2013

I may be one of the worst dental patients in the world. I have a fear of needles, am claustrophobic (feel like I can't breathe when a dental dam comes near my nose) and have a pretty good gag reflex (think you're trying to choke me if you go near the back of my mouth). However, Dr. Baawo and his staff were excellent and my root canal was painless. I would recommend him to any apprehensive patient. No anti-anxiety medication needed!!

1 stars Verified customer

Went here last year, had 2 teeth pulled. They accepted my Medicaid & pulled my teeth. 1 year later, I get a bill in the mail for almost $1,200.00. I called the office & they told me," sorry, it was a mistake, we did not accept your type of Medicaid. It was an error on our part, but now you have to pay us or we will turn you over to a collection agency. Wow!!!! If I could afford that amount of money, I would not have Medicaid!!!

5 stars Customer since 2014

They do a very detailed job

1 stars Customer since 2011

You and your staff have let us down so many times. You always make us wait over 30 minutes to see you even though we always have an appointment and show up early. You have over charged us and refused to take coupons THAT YOU SENT US!!! You told me my crown would cost 7000 to fix, but another dentist was able to cement it in just fine. You are a liar and you have terrible taste in movies. We will not be back... we will not pay our bill!

4 stars Customer since 2013

I was glad to get a appointment so quickly. However, the Doctor moves a little to fast for this apprehensive patient,but I experienced little or no pain to the unplanned extraction of a molar. Thanks Doctor B.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Very knowlegable and pleasant staff. First dentist office i've been to that i actually felt comfortable in. the wait time was decent. The other patients seem to really Dr. Baawo and i can see why! A+ experience