212 Park St SE
Vienna, VA 22180

Mon: 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Tue: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Wed: 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Thu: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Fri: 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

98.4% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2017

As usual excellent service with friendly, professional and highly qualified staff.

4 stars Customer since 2008

EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL.

5 stars Verified customer

She is fantastic. Extremely competent and great interpersonal skills. Wonderful staff !

5 stars Customer since 2008

Excellent doctor and wonderful staff friendly environment. My family and I have been patients of Doctor Forough P. Yazdani for decades. We love her. She is Professional, compassionate, knowledgeable and always available to answer your questions.

5 stars Customer since 1990

Always a positive experience.

5 stars Customer since 2009

My appointment was as usual timely and the care given was excellent. Dr. Yazdani's office is run in an exemplary fashion.

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent job as always - ever friendly, ever competent!

5 stars Customer since 2006

Great practice! Love my dentist and her staff!!

5 stars Customer since 2007

My daughter and I love Dr. Yazdani and all of her staff. Couldn't ask for a better dentist. She is very gentle, makes you feel at ease and treats you as if you are her only patient of the day.

5 stars Verified customer

Very friendly , caring and professional staff. And comfort , relax and clean environment. No waiting time at all.

Also in Vienna

Automotive

Vienna Sunoco

5 stars 684 reviews

I brought my car in yesterday for an emissions test, state inspection, and oil change. My experience was terrible. The service manager, David, advised me that my battery light was on when he pulled it in and advised that I needed a new alternator. I advised him that I just purchased a brand new alternator and battery less than a year ago and that my battery light was not on when I brought it in. He insisted that it was and was very argumentative and rude. He said that the battery was not getting any power and that I needed to take it to the dealership right away. I asked how long I had before the battery died and he told me to call a tow truck if it died. He was extremely combative and unprofessional. I took it to the dealership that afternoon and sat there for 4 hours while they tried to figure out what was wrong. It couldn't be fixed that night so I had to pay for a ride home and for a ride to work in the morning. The dealership called me and stated that there was oil that leaked all over the alternator and they asked if I had work done to the car. I told them I had and they said even a rookie mechanic would have known to check for a leak in the valve cover before putting oil into the engine. The oil was all over the alternator and caused it to go out. They said the car should have been inspected prior to being worked on and they had no business doing the work that they had done. So now I am out $600 that doesn't not include the time I took off work to deal with this plus that transportation costs that I came out of pocket for. I have been a Vienna resident for 30+ years and I have always known this shop to be reputable. I don't know if there's been a change in ownership, management, or both but it is very disappointing that this is the service that is now being delivered. The piece that upsets me the most is the service manager didn't own up to his mistake and fix the issue. I have told co-workers, family members, and friends to steer clear of this shop. I have also spoken to an attorney friend who is going to help me recoup as much as I can from this experience. I reached out to the shop today with no response from David, the service manager. I have obtained the contact information for Charles Chahel and will be reaching out to him in writing along with the Virginia Department of Environment Quality (due to the emissions that passed that should not have been) and the Virginia State Police (due to the safety inspection that was passed with a safety indicator light on). Even if I gain nothing from this experience, at least I can prevent my fellow community members from being ripped off by this dishonest shop and keep this from happening to someone else.
Read More …