212 Park St SE
Vienna, VA 22180

Mon: 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Tue: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Wed: 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Thu: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Fri: 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

98.4% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Always a great experience. You are always greeted warmly, hygienist is outstanding -- friendly, gentle, and thorough, and Dr. Yazdani gives you a great checkup, offering useful advice on how you can care for your teeth. This place is the best.

5 stars Customer since 1993

They are called Vienna Family Dentists, and I always feel like they are family. Friendly, efficient and caring.

5 stars Customer since 2003

I always enjoy my visits to Dr Yaz's office. The entire staff is super nice, helpful and most importantly efficient. They do a grab job, and make sure they see you on time.

5 stars Customer since 2000

As always, Dr. Yazdani and her staff were professional as well as friendly and welcoming.

5 stars Customer since 2010

Dr. Yazdani and her staff are excellent at what they do. They are so pleasant when you go in for your appointment.

5 stars Verified customer

I was treated with great care and professionalism.

5 stars Customer since 1990

I made a mistake and came on the wrong day. That was my fault. When I arrived they indicated that they could work me into their schedule as I come from quite a distance. It was for a crown procedure so not a quick in and out.

They insisted they could work me in. What a team!! Thank you so much!! My Mistake entirely!

OOUTSTANDING DENTIST AND ASSISTANTS!!!!!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Great welcome at the front desk, fast service, excellent cleaning, x-rays were speedy, great experience overall.

5 stars Customer since 2017

My experience was excellent - I was experiencing dental pain and they were able to see me on short notice. They were friendly and supremely competent, explaining to me the nature of the problem and recommended courses of treatment. This was my first visit, and the very positive experience I had won me over.

5 stars Verified customer

The dental hygienist was kindly, thorough, and observant. Dr. Yazdani was equally pleasant and she conversed with me rather than handing down edicts from upon high. I would recommend Vienna Family Dentists to anyone based upon my experience to date.

Also in Vienna

Automotive

Vienna Sunoco

5 stars 666 reviews

I brought my car in yesterday for an emissions test, state inspection, and oil change. My experience was terrible. The service manager, David, advised me that my battery light was on when he pulled it in and advised that I needed a new alternator. I advised him that I just purchased a brand new alternator and battery less than a year ago and that my battery light was not on when I brought it in. He insisted that it was and was very argumentative and rude. He said that the battery was not getting any power and that I needed to take it to the dealership right away. I asked how long I had before the battery died and he told me to call a tow truck if it died. He was extremely combative and unprofessional. I took it to the dealership that afternoon and sat there for 4 hours while they tried to figure out what was wrong. It couldn't be fixed that night so I had to pay for a ride home and for a ride to work in the morning. The dealership called me and stated that there was oil that leaked all over the alternator and they asked if I had work done to the car. I told them I had and they said even a rookie mechanic would have known to check for a leak in the valve cover before putting oil into the engine. The oil was all over the alternator and caused it to go out. They said the car should have been inspected prior to being worked on and they had no business doing the work that they had done. So now I am out $600 that doesn't not include the time I took off work to deal with this plus that transportation costs that I came out of pocket for. I have been a Vienna resident for 30+ years and I have always known this shop to be reputable. I don't know if there's been a change in ownership, management, or both but it is very disappointing that this is the service that is now being delivered. The piece that upsets me the most is the service manager didn't own up to his mistake and fix the issue. I have told co-workers, family members, and friends to steer clear of this shop. I have also spoken to an attorney friend who is going to help me recoup as much as I can from this experience. I reached out to the shop today with no response from David, the service manager. I have obtained the contact information for Charles Chahel and will be reaching out to him in writing along with the Virginia Department of Environment Quality (due to the emissions that passed that should not have been) and the Virginia State Police (due to the safety inspection that was passed with a safety indicator light on). Even if I gain nothing from this experience, at least I can prevent my fellow community members from being ripped off by this dishonest shop and keep this from happening to someone else.
Read More …