Actually, this was once a great company, very much customer focused and actually doing what I'm asking them to do.
Well, this has changed dramatically. I would have given 5 stars, but they turned their business into an average, maybe even less company.
Unfortunately. Same excuses I hear everywhere, why things can't get done: Not the right people, bla bla. Not my problem, as a customer. If they can't deliver what has been agreed to, they should lower their rates.
Thank you for the feedback, we always take it to heart.
We are a little confused, however because We had spoke to you directly after the last time we serviced your property over a month ago and after the last review that you left for us. After that conversation, it seemed as though everything was fine and we have not serviced your property since then.
We have always responded to any communications or concerns of yours and we always try to be as transparent as possible as to what might be going on at that time. Throughout this pandemic and labor shortage, we have been perpetually training new people and struggling like everyone else, but have always been communicative and upfront about this. Even through that, we have had only a couple bumps along the road when it comes to our quality of service. We are sorry if this has not been acceptable, and understand that you may feel the need to find another provider next season.