95.1% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Front desk staff is helpful, friendly and courteous. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and why. The service to my truck was excellent.

5 stars Verified customer

As a new customer I couldn't be more impressed with Master Car Care. Everything from booking the appointment, to the correspondence, to cost and the time it took to repair my car (on a Saturday!) was fantastic. They definitely have a repeat customer.

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you April! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence. Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

Fast, efficient, high quality work. Trustworthy professionals.

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for your feedback Gary! As a family owned, local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence.

Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

Best service I’ve had in decades! Right now customer for life

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you Paul! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence. Byron Rusk, Owner

2 stars Verified customer

The Part that needed to be replaced could've easily been welded together. That would've been a cheaper fix and I would've given them 5 stars for an honest job at a fair price. Instead, Was told on the phone one price and it turned out to be the subtotal. This was $100 less than what the actual costs came out to be. They said I could use both coupons until it was time to pay and then suddenly they could only let me use one. They'll say anything to get under the hood apparently.

Master Car Care replied:

Mr Meyers, Thank you for your review. The manifold was cracked and it is a double wall pipe that had a stress crack. When welding manifolds and particularly double walled you can have extensive rattling due to the inability to reach deep enough down with the weld. Also in the past we have found that the welds on manifolds do not hold up over time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by miscommunications about the coupons. We will be reviewing this interaction with our entire team to better our services.

5 stars Verified customer

I like this company a lot. The only downside is I think they are a little on the expensive side

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for the trust you have placed in us. We will continue to earn that trust. Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

As always Harrison explains to me the things that should be done now and the things that can wait. My vehicle is finished when he says it will be and the work is done correctly at a fair price. Harrison does not do a hard sell of services that aren't needed. I have recommended Master Car Care to a number of friends and they have all been very happy there.

Master Car Care replied:

Terry, Thank you for the positive feedback! We know you have many choices on where to have your car maintenance performed and we greatly appreciate you choosing to shop locally and support our family owned and operated business!

5 stars Verified customer

Very helpful and thorough on what my car needed to run as it should be. Would be coming back again to have my car maintained. Thank you so much!

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence. Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

I was very satisfied with the work of master car care.....they know what they are doing!!!

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We know you have many choices on where to have your car maintenance performed and we greatly appreciate you choosing to shop locally and support our family owned and operated business!

4 stars Verified customer

Was fast and convient

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for the trust you have placed in us. We will continue to earn that trust.

Byron Rusk

Owner