95.2% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Great service and quick turnaround. Prices seemed fair. Will definitely be bringing my car back for future service.

5 stars Verified customer

efficient and accurate; always answer my questions

5 stars Verified customer

Great service, great staff!

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you JK! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence. Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent service as usual. Gina is a great addition to the team.

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you Debbie! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence. Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

Employees are knowledgeable and efficient.

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you Mike! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence. Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I come in with an issue and they make it go away.

I tell all of my friends.

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for sharing with all your friends! We look forward to helping you in the future!

5 stars Verified customer

Employees were efficient and knowledgeable.

Master Car Care replied:

Thanks for the kind words Mike! We appreciate you being a longtime and loyal customer!

5 stars Verified customer

My car is running great again! I needed a new starter & they ordered the part & fixed ithe car after dropping me off @ work. It was good service & very easy for me!

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for the trust you have placed in us. We will continue to earn that trust.

Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

Knowledgeable, professional, personal service, great people, problem solvers.

Master Car Care replied:

John, Thank you for the trust you have placed in us. We will continue to earn that trust.

Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

Great service. I purchased a used car from a dealer in town that said that they had replaced all the belts and hoses and changed the oil, only to have the timing belt break in less than 3 weeks. I should have taken this car into Master Car Care to have it checked out. The guys at Master Car Care were able to take care of the issue and get me back on the road at a price that was fair and kept me up today’s on the process. I would highly recommend Master Care Care. I can not however say the same about the big name dealer that did not disclose all the facts about the car up front.

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you Kevin -glad we could help you get back on the road! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence.

Byron Rusk, Owner