8076 Us Highway 42
Florence, KY 41042

Mon: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Tue - Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sat: By appointment only

Sun: Closed

92.6% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

The two that attended to me were very kind. Great visit.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Ms Fields,

We really appreciate your review and we are so glad to know of your great experience at our office! Thank you for choosing the DCOF for your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care- DCOF team

4 stars Customer since 2016

I liked the staff and the work they do. I just did not like waiting for over an hour for my first appointment. I was there early so I was in the waiting room for 1 1/2 waiting for my first appointment. If I did not live so far away and really wanted to get my new teeth, I would have probably left.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Patricia,

Thank you for the review. We are sorry you had such a long wait time. We are working on getting better at wait times for patients but certain days and the way the schedule plays out doesn't always allow us to be right on time. We promise to get better! We hope to see you again soon. Take care -DCOF

4 stars Verified customer

They seem to care.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Shelby,

We really appreciate your review and we are so glad to know of your great experience at our office! Thank you for choosing the DCOF for your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care- DCOF team

1 stars Customer since 2015

I went there, had 5 teeth extracted and lower dentures made. Prices extremely high. While I was having my teeth pulled the doctor and her assistant were discussing going out for drinks after work. (Real professional huh). Denture floated around in my mouth and would flip out when I was talking or trying to eat. Caused a lot of embarrassing moments. Went back twice for adjustment and reline. Still didn't fit. Called for additional adjustment or reline and was told everything that could be done had been and that I would have to have another denture made again at my expense.They have been sitting in the denture cup for over a year. I would not advise anyone to come to you.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for the review. We are sorry you had an un happy experience. When you have teeth removed and a denture placed immediately after there is a lot of follow up on that denture. You will need adjustments and temporary liners throughout the healing process. After you heal completely from the extractions (6-12 months) you will need a RELINE or a NEW DENTURE. That was all explained to you in the consent forms you signed the day of your extractions. If you would call us I would be more than happy to explain everything to you. Take care- DCOF

1 stars Verified customer

Integrity .........you have none! Crooks! I would not dare click a star because of my experience with your new management not honoring contract....

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Valued Patient,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you are unhappy with your experience. Please give us a call so we can work out any issue you may be having. Take care -DCOF

5 stars Customer since 2009

Very satisfied. I would go again

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Barbara Riggs,

We really appreciate your review and we are so glad to know of your great experience at our office! Thank you for choosing the DCOF for your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care- DCOF team

4 stars Customer since 2014

They did a wonderful job giving me same day dentures, I am very thankful for Dental Center Of Florence.....

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Samantha,

We really appreciate your review and we are so glad to know of your great experience at our office! Thank you for choosing the DCOF for your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care- DCOF team

5 stars Customer since 2016

I had a very excellent experience with their staff. They are very friendly and attentive. My appointment was very easy to set. I would recommend DCOF to anyone..

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Dwayne,

We really appreciate your review and we are so glad to know of your great experience at our office! Thank you for choosing the DCOF for your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care- DCOF team

5 stars Customer since 2005

Very friendly staff and extremely helpful. I am very satisfied with the fit of my dentures. I have recommended Dental Center of Florence to many of my friends.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Judith,

We really appreciate your review and we are so glad to know of your great experience at our office! Thank you for choosing the DCOF for your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care- DCOF team

1 stars Verified customer

Had went to DCOF a few times with no problems. My last appt was nothing but problems. Big problems and me nor my family will ever go back. They billed my insurance company twice for the same procedure with two different dentist names. EVEN though I paid cash for my extractions!! Due to them saying they were having "issues" with my insurance. Didn't find out until being contacted by my insurance co. That they ALSO paid them. Good luck trying to get reimbursed. Took MONTHS and over 20 phone calls. Absolutely ridiculous place.

The Dental Center of Florence replied:

Dear Valued patient, Thank you for the review. We are very sorry you had a poor experience. If you would reconsider and give us a second chance we can make it up to you. Please give us a call so we can work out any issue you might be having. Take care- DCOF