50 Woodport Rd
Sparta Township, NJ 07871

Mon - Thu: 3:00PM - 8:00PM

Fri: 3:00PM - 6:30PM

Sat: 10:00AM - 1:00PM

Sun: Closed

100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

I was pleasantly surprised with the astounding service and professionalism we experienced at the school. Bill always res ... Read More

4 stars Customer since 2018

Very positive . Knowledgeable instructor. Good experience.

5 stars Verified customer

This placed has helped me a lot on my musical journey and will forever be in debt

5 stars Verified customer

Teachers here provide good advice for practice and are pleasant and motivating to work with.

5 stars Customer since 2018

My son enjoys his guitar lessons very much! He looks forward to going every week, unlike other sports/activities he's be ... Read More

5 stars Customer since 2018

We recently moved to the area and started with BWSOM. My daughter could not be happier! The facility is very family frie ... Read More

5 stars Customer since 2018

John Ellis is an excellent instructor and I look forward to continued work with him. I just have to figure out my schedu ... Read More

5 stars Customer since 2017

I started taking violin classes a little over a year ago. The school has accommodated making classes fit into my ever-ch ... Read More

5 stars Customer since 2018

I just started however the experience has been great. John is very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Once he gets more ... Read More

5 stars Customer since 2017

The clarinet teacher is amazing ! My daughter has learned so much. The piano teacher had less experience working with ... Read More

Bill Wright School of Music replied:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you are enjoying your clarinet lessons but very dismayed that you had a negative experience with your piano lessons. I've always gotten very positive feedback re/ that instructor so I'm very surprised you had a negative experience. Sometimes it's just a matter of matching the right instructor to the right student which is why we have several piano instructors on our staff. We would love for you to try one of our other instructors to see if there would be a better fit for your child.

Also in Sparta Township

Integrated Medical Clinic

Cunico Health & Wellness

5 stars 242 reviews

The technician was very pleasant and the procedure was less intrusive then expected. She had to keep going in and out of the building, so the wait took longer than expected. I am still waiting on the results....48+ hours.
Read More …