455 SW 78th Ave
Plantation, FL 33324

Mon: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Tue - Thu: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sat - Sun: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

93.3% would refer friends and family to us

4 stars Verified customer

The staff and my relaxation massage were great! The facility looks clean and well kept with a variety of services. 4 stars because I had to reschedule my appointment because I wasnt in the system after signing up through a third party. I wasted my time by driving there when I was all excited for my massage. If you offer services through a third party, it's in your best interest to make sure those reservations are honored. Glad I came back for my massage though

5 stars

Great experience.

Contour Day Spa replied:

Thanks Anonymous for the feedback. It means the world to us. Stay Safe and see you soon

5 stars Verified customer

Awesome

Contour Day Spa replied:

Thanks Jenny for the feedback. It means the world to us

5 stars Verified customer

Awesome

Contour Day Spa replied:

Thank Jenny for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit. See you soon

5 stars Verified customer

Leon’s the best. No more words needed.

Contour Day Spa replied:

Thanks Cliff for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Leon remembers your visit and can't wait to serve you again. Thanks for the patronage. Stay Safe and see you soon.

5 stars

Namito is the standard awesome employee

Contour Day Spa replied:

Thanks Anonymous for the kind words about Namito and for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. It was a pleasure serving you. Fanit, Namito and, all staff members. Stay Safe and see you soon

5 stars Verified customer

Went to get my haircut for the first time here after struggling to find a place I am happy with, and they did not dissapoint! My hair stylist was Mimo and I don' want anyone else! Extremley happy with my service from the moment i walked in.

Contour Day Spa replied:

Thanks Amanda for sharing your experience at our spa. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Our goal is to wow you and it makes us happy that it reflected during your recent visit. Mimo remembers your visit and can't wait to serve you again. Stay Safe and see you soon Amanda.

5 stars Verified customer

Very welcoming and friendly staff

Contour Day Spa replied:

Thanks Linda for sharing your experience at our spa. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Everyone here at Contour Day Spa is friendly and welcoming because our guests are the best. Thanks for your patronage and feedback. We look forward to serving you soon. Stay safe and See you soon

5 stars

I've been going to Contour Day Spa Hair Salon for over 5 years. My hair stylist is wonderful and she know exactly what I want with my hair. Everyone one their is very pleasant and professional.

Contour Day Spa replied:

Thanks Anonymous for the feedback and for being a loyal customer. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Our goal is to wow you and it makes us happy that it reflected during your recent visit. We love reading reviews from our lovely customers and yours has made our day. Thanks for the patronage and for trusting us. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe and see you soon

2 stars Verified customer

I have gotten many massages from various locations and this was my first time booking a massage at Contour. I have to say I was thoroughly disappointed. I felt that the masseuse had no idea what she was doing. I felt like she was bored and did not want to be there, as she barely touched me and sighed loudly on numerous occasions. It was the worst massage I’ve ever experienced. The short neck massage that I received from my facial was 10x better than what I experienced in the hour long massage I booked. Complete waste of money.

Contour Day Spa replied:

Dear Ms Lauren, , We are sorry that you were disappointed with your massage at our Spa. Our goal is to please our guests, but in your case we missed the mark. We are glad that you enjoyed the facial so hopefully it was not a total waste. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and to this end we have contacted you privately to take care of the matter. We do hope we can serve you better in future. All the best.

Also in Plantation

Dental

Dr. Lindh, Dr. Orris & Dr. Nisivoccia

5 stars 2178 reviews

Dr. Lindh is professionally personable. He explained to me the problem and what needed to be done in a way that was easy to understand. Even though it was my first time in this office, he was able to evaluate the problem (I needed a crown), took very cool pictures and created the permanent crown while I was in the chair. - It really is 21st century magic! The entire staff was amazingly friendly and warm and the office environment is very Covid clean! While waiting for the crown to "bake" I sent a text to my wife saying, "stop looking, we found our new dentist!"
Read More …

Dental

Drs Blitman & Epstein

5 stars 111 reviews

100% would refer friends and family to us