96.2% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Had waited way too long for a new cut and color. As usual, Kippin made me feel like a million dollars again! I won't wait so long next time. Already have my holiday hair appointments booked.

5 stars Customer since 2015

Always great service. Very friendly and personal. I get a hug everytime I go in. Would recommend to anyone who is in need of body wax, facials, massages.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Gabby is great. Takes her time and knows what she is doing. Highly recommend her!

5 stars Customer since 2009

Hillary was everything I could of asked for in a new stylist. She quickly made me feel comfortable in a new situation. She was fast and effective. I left feeling confident and beautiful.

I was disappointed in the price of my services. However, I don't believe Hillary has any control over that.

5 stars Customer since 2015

I love this place!!

5 stars Customer since 2012

My hairstylist, Kippin is great.She does an awesome job on my hair and is always pleasant and friendly. The front desk staff is always upbeat and helpful.

5 stars Verified customer

Sarah was great! She asked me questions about my hair before cutting it so I felt very comfortable. She also made sure that the cut she was going to give me was what I really wanted so I appreciated that a lot.

2 stars Customer since 2006

The stylist did a nice job on my hair six weeks prior except the highlights became brassy after only four weeks. When I went back, I told her I wanted the same thing, with the highlights being a little lighter and the contrast chunkier. She opted to omit the lowlights and just do the highlights and use a blonde rinse to prevent the brassiness.

My hair looks nothing like the previous time. Can't see any highlights, certainly no ash blonde. It is one big yellowish, brassy color. This is the second time in a year that my color didn't turn out right. I should have already called them, but I spent over three hours there already and have to get a sitter or take time off my job. Can't keep having redos. Won't be going there again.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Kipper is the best at pulling the perfect pale blond!

2 stars Verified customer

The facility was very clean and staff were friendly. It as extremely busy and clients are scheduled in between processing (which is fairly typical in many salons). However, my stylist left my highlights processing for over 1 1/4 hour without even checking on me. Needless to say, I am much blonder than I would have preferred. I am upset at myself for not demanding that she check my hair, but I didn't feel this was my place. When I expressed surprise at how light my hair was, the stylist said that next time I could add low lights (which was what I originally asked for, but she talked me out of). I should have complained more but I thought maybe it wasn't so bad. It was a rainy cloudy day, so it was hard to tell exactly how light my hair really was but, the next day, when I was in the sun I was really disappointed.

Davanti Salon.Spa - Denton replied:

I am so sorry to hear this was your experience. I hate that you did not feel comfortable expressing your feeling and felt talked out of a look you were interested in exploring. I want to share that we guarantee our services 100%, you are welcomed to give us a call and come back to get the service you expected with any stylist of your choosing. We would love the opportunity to change your impression and value your business. We hope to hear from you soon.