4730 Commercial Park Ct.
Clemmons, NC 27012

Mon - Thu: 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Fri: 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

99.8% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

I was able to get my car inspected in a timely manner. The mechanic also answered my questions.

GT Imports Limited replied:

Hi Mary, Thanks so much for your positive feedback; so glad you had a good experience with us! Best, John

5 stars Verified customer

Thanks for helping us out in an emergency while we were travelling, passing through town and needing to get back on the road quickly.

You provided expert analysis as usual, and timely service that allowed us to get back on the road and make it home for some business appointments back in South Carolina.

Our visit reminded us why it's still worth travelling 3 hours to get our car serviced at GT Imports, even though we've moved away in 1999, Thanks for keeping our Honda and Acura running for 500,000 miles plus!

You guys are the BEST!

GT Imports Limited replied:

Hi Carlton and Ingrid, Thanks so much for your kind words. It's always such a pleasure seeing you guys! So glad we gave you a good experience with us! Best, John

5 stars Verified customer

Great service

GT Imports Limited replied:

Thanks, Libby, for your positive feedback. So happy that you had a good experience with us! Best, John

5 stars Verified customer

As always, great service. John and his team are always friendly, knowledgeable, patient and prompt. I keep a Honda/Acura car in our stable just because I know I've got someone I can trust to help me keep it running in tip top shape.

GT Imports Limited replied:

Hi Jennifer and Wayne, Wow! Your kind words have just made my day! I will pass them on to the guys. It's always such a pleasure to see you guys! Best, John

5 stars Verified customer

Friendly staff and excellent service!

GT Imports Limited replied:

Hi Vicky, Thanks so much for your kind comments. So glad you're happy with our service! Best, John

5 stars Verified customer

Very professional, friendly and honest! Very positive experience!

GT Imports Limited replied:

Thanks, Bill, for your very kind and most appreciated words! I will pass them along to the guys! Best, John

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent service as always

GT Imports Limited replied:

Thanks, Pauline and Kim, for your very positive comment! So glad you had a good experience with us! Thanks again, John

5 stars Verified customer

Easy to schedule; staff was understanding of my need to get in and out quickly on this particular day. I was also pleased to receive an estimate of my next service (it's a big one!) so I'm not caught by surprise in a few months.

GT Imports Limited replied:

Thanks so much for your kind words! So glad we could take care of your car and meet your schedule needs on that day; your time is valuable to us. It's also important that we keep you informed of your car's needs which are on the horizon; glad you appreciated our heads-up. No one wants to be surprised in that area! Best, John

5 stars Verified customer

Knowledgeable service w/ a smile. Glad they're in Clemmons!

GT Imports Limited replied:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback; so kind of you to take the time! Glad you had a good experience! Thanks, John

5 stars Verified customer

Outstanding as usual ! The frontend popping sound on these Ridgelines we can't locate is annoying & concerning, but reassuring to know it's safe to drive. And appreciated the fix on the weatherstrip.

GT Imports Limited replied:

Hi Anthony, Thanks so much for your kind comments. Always a pleasure to see you! Best, John