95.7% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

I have only received one treatment and I am SO excited after just one session. I have not had to shave my underarms in 6 days and there is no sign of regrowth yet. The staff is professional and makes sure you are comfortable.

5 stars Customer since 2013

I had a few treatments at another facility that did not produce the results that I expected. I can already see better results after just one treatment at Ideal Image!

4 stars Verified customer

Very knowledgeable about the lasers and what they can and can't do for you. Professional environment with courteous and polite staff who were willing to help.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Excellent, quick & friendly service. They fully explain everything & follow up personally after the visit. Great value as well.

1 stars

Ive spent well over the average price i should have paid with this company and i find out today that i can not have my last appointment because I've "missed my window"!!This company had to push several of my appointments back because they were booked two and three months out!!! I have never been more disgusted with a company in my life and never go out of my way to make someones bad service known but you can garauntee i will be telling EVERYONE I come in contact with how horrible this company is. Needless to say ive found another company, better service, MUCH better pricing.

Ideal Image - Indianapolis replied:

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

1 stars

Way overpriced!! Does not remove hair completely, i still had hair growth after all treatments and after paying a ridiculous price i still had to pay for the "garaunteed" portion. Not to mention that they can't keep the same staff and i never saw the same technician twice! Itd be nice to keep some things personal. I kept searching and found a dermatology office in carmel that uses the same laser n only $50 per treatment pay as u go!! Ideal image is a joke and complete rip off!

5 stars Customer since 2013

My experience at Ideal Image was excellent. Connie the Sales Consultant worked with my schedule and was very flexible and understanding. Holly, the nurse that performed the treatment was charming and confident, which put me at easy. Awesome experience.

2 stars Customer since 2012

One tech did not cover an area because she did not see the need for it. You charge way too much. After this treatment I will be looking for a different facility.

Ideal Image - Indianapolis replied:

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

4 stars Verified customer

I loved the experience at ideal image. The staff was fantastic and made me feel extremely comfortable. I never felt like I was being rushed out of the door, like people often feel in medical appointments. Dealing with Ideal Image company has been great, and I highly recommend choosing them! However, I do not recommend that you finance through the company they use, World Financial bank. I have never had so many problems trying to pay a company in my life! They are rude and will harass you. They accused me of making late payments, even though I never had. When they realized they were wrong, I barely even got an apology.

Ideal Image - Indianapolis replied:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we value any and all feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

2 stars Customer since 2012

The office staff is great, everyone is friendly and respectful. However I don't think it worked... I don't see where the hair "dissapated" like I was told it would.

I still have to shave everyday, and hair is not falling out, and it's been five days.

Ideal Image - Indianapolis replied:

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we value any and all feedback. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.