83.3% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2013

The facility was very clean and well maintained. The ladies I had the opportunity to meet were professional, well informed and made me feel very comfortable.

5 stars Verified customer

Facility was spotless. Staff was professional and friendly.

5 stars Verified customer

Just started, customer service is excellent, great staff.

1 stars Customer since 2012

The office and staff are wonderful all the way from the front of the office to the exam and treatment rooms. Melanie and Kathleen are lovely. Unfortunately, I had a bad reaction to the whole treatment so my doctor told me I could no longer continue. It is ashame because I know other people who had great results and I was really hoping to have no more hair and shaving.

Ideal Image - Wellington replied:

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. At Ideal Image we are dedicated to providing the safest, most effective treatments to our Guests. To that end, we only utilize licensed medical professionals to provide treatment. We also strive to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

5 stars Verified customer

It was nice having someone there to answer all your questions and to respond honestly. The staff was great and I came in nervous but left calmly. Even though ideal image prices were costly.

Ideal Image - Wellington replied:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience.

4 stars Verified customer

Everyone I encountered was very professional & courteous. It was painful, so I plan on using the numbing cream next. I felt it was expensive.

Ideal Image - Wellington replied:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we value any and all feedback.

3 stars Customer since 2006

My last visit had cost me money, I though a lifetime member meant a life time but as I was told upon my visit that it had expired how does a lifetime membership expire. I would really like for my status to be reactivated. I know it had been a while between visits but I had no idea that it could expire and that I would need to pay. Not happy with my experience.

Ideal Image - Wellington replied:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us, we welcome all feedback. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we make work to improve your guest experience.