2901 Sherwood Way
#116
San Angelo, TX 76901

Mon - Tue: Closed

Wed - Thu: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Fri: 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sun: Closed

98.4% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2016

The salon was bright and clean. The staff friendly. I was seen immediatly upon entering. I was also provided with wine. You can't go wrong there!

Inspiro Salon replied:

Thanks Margaret, we appreciate the review. Thanks so much, see you on your next visit. Respectfully, InSpiro Salon Mgmt.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Was scared to try a new place, you guys earned my trust! Loved my care and hair! Thank you so much.

Inspiro Salon replied:

Thank you Megan, we really appreciate the review very much. We are very happy all of your fears are no longer and all turned out as you envisioned. Thanks again, See you on your return visit. Respectfully, InSpiro Salon Mgmt.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Lacy rox! So very talented and patient.

Inspiro Salon replied:

Thanks so much for the review Donna. We agree with you 100% Lacy does Rock. Without her this place would not exist. Respectfully, InSpiro Salon Mgmt.

5 stars Customer since 2017

AAAAMAZING!!!!! They know how to treat their customers in a way that you can't wait to book another appointment!!! I have had sooooo many compliments from aquatints and even more from complete strangers! I can't even count how many have asked what salon I use, where is it and can I provide phone and address!!! Thank you guys so very much!!!

Inspiro Salon replied:

Thanks so much Kimberli, we really appreciate the review and all the kind comments. We do strive to make all of our clients HAPPY. Thanks again, see you on your next appointment. Respectfully, InSpiro Salon Mgmt.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Sue saved my hair and I'm very pleased with how nice everyone was while I was visiting

Inspiro Salon replied:

Thank you Kieley, we appreciate the review very much. Hopefully we wills see you again before you PCS out of Goodfellow A.F.B.. Thanks again, InSpiro Salon Mgmt.

2 stars Customer since 2015

This is the second time I get my hair done in Inspiro. The first time I requested long subtle layers and they turned out to be mid-layers and very jagged. Last week I went in for a very simple and minimal hair trim and my hair was cut too short. I paid $45 for a trim and now my hair is in an awkward length, so I have been having to put it up in a low bun until it grows a bit more.

Aveda products are great, but I will probably not be returning to Inspiro because I have not been pleased with their hair cuts and trims.

Inspiro Salon replied:

Erika, we are so sorry you have not been Happy with your cuts here at InSpiro Salon. You were with Senior stylists both times and you would think that a stylist of that stature would be able to get your cut right. Again we apologize that you were unhappy, but if you ever choose to come back ask for Lacy, she is the owner and a Master stylist. If you have any questions please feel free to call us and speak to Management about any of your issues. We would Love to hear from you and try to rectify this situation, if at all possible. Thank you, InSpiro Salon Mgmt. P.S. we hope the INVATI hair system works for your hair loss!!!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Brooke does an excellent job with my hair, cut and color. I also like the professionalism at Inspiro. These are the things that are important to me when choosing a salon.

Inspiro Salon replied:

Thanks Kathy, we appreciate the review very much. See you again on your next visit. Thanks again, InSpiro Salon Mgmt.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Sue did an excellent job on my hair. The new shade of blonde is my favorite and the cut is adorable. Thanks again Inspiro

Inspiro Salon replied:

Thanks so much for the review Cindy. We appreciate you and your business and Thanks for being such a long standing client. Once again, Thanks so much. InSpiro Salon Mgmt.

5 stars Verified customer

The were professional and so friendly! They did exactly what I was wanting - overall fabulous experience!

Inspiro Salon replied:

Thank you so much for the review. It is great to hear clients reverberate what we already say and do on a daily basis. Once again Thank you, InSpiro Salon Mgmt.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Russell and Lacy always make me feel right at home and Sue does a great job on my hair with a style that I can recreate at home.

Thanks Inspiro!

Inspiro Salon replied:

Thank you Suzi, we appreciate you and Rex. Not to mention that y'all travel from Sweetwater for your Haircuts, heck that says enough right there!!! Thanks again, see y'all on the next visit. Have a great one. Respectfully, InSpiro Salon Mgmt.

Also in San Angelo

Pet Services

Bark Boutique and Grooming Salon

5 stars 317 reviews

I think my Hoot&Annie are in love with the passionate persons of barkboutique!!!!! Especially Hoot! The staff is professional and really do care about our four footed kids. I feel very confident in BarkBoutique! Soooooooo glad Liz came into our world.
Read More …

Dental

Vance & Goodwin, DDS

5 stars 58 reviews

100% would refer friends and family to us