98.9% would refer friends and family to us

3 stars Customer since 2016

Surprise charges. Given the idea charges are going to be lower when initial workup is done. Then receptionist is always surprising you with "balances due'. I don't go through insurance how can there be a balance due when I thought I paid for service/product at time of service. You see the price they say that won't be your cost then boom you are paying that high pricing. No provider price cut at all as mentioned.

Interurban Chiropractic replied:

Hi Judith, we apologize if there was any misunderstanding with your billing. Yes, we are billing to your insurance, so the balance is correct as per your insurance's contracted rates. We would encourage you to reach out to your insurance company if you have any questions regarding your rates. Please feel free to contact us here that office, Kara's direct email is billing@interurbanchiropractic.com. We want to ensure that your question and concerns are being addressed and that you are happy with the care you are receiving here. We value you as a patient and hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

5 stars Verified customer

Kendra is incredible!

5 stars Customer since 2013

I like the adjustments Dr. Kendra performed on me. She's awesome.

5 stars Customer since 2015

Friendly, thorough, accommodating, professional and quality

5 stars Customer since 2015

Excellent!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Very good attention to my needs

5 stars Customer since 2013

Very friendly and informative

5 stars Customer since 2016

Dr. Kendra and her whole team are amazing! Initially I was hesitant to see a chiropractor but Dr. Kendra immediately puts you at ease. She walks you through everything she does and really spends the time to find the best care plan for you. Marc, their massage therapist, is also great! Would highly recommend Interurban Chiro to anyone looking for a caring, friendly and restorative experience.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Whenever I enter the office and I'm greeted by Bailey, it is such a nice feeling that she remembers my name and who I am! That is such a key piece to a successful business/customer relationship. Dr. Kendra carries on the same personal connection with her clients and it really shows w/ the details that she remembers of my daughter or myself or mutual friends that are also her other clients. I'm very grateful for the type of practice Interurban Chiropractic has established and look forward to our continued relationship.

5 stars Customer since 2015

After decades of back pain and several drsb it was finally here that healing was gotten. Dr. Kendra is thorough and explains each step and takes time with the client.

Also in Tukwila

Automotive

Burien Japanese Auto Service, Inc.

5 stars 241 reviews

99% would refer friends and family to us

Dental

Drs. Roseto & Nguyen, DDS

5 stars 1169 reviews

Just had my six month check up and cleaning, Shelley takes time to explain procedures to you and answers all questions I may have. Dr. Roseto is amazing. I never liked going to the dentist, now have no problems. Thanks Terry
Read More …