312 South Miami Boulevard
Durham, NC 27703

Mon - Thu: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Fri: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sat: By appointment only

Sun: Closed

100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Great experience, both with the owner and all the folks who did measurements and installation. Love the finished product, and would highly recommend to anyone, and we have!

4 stars Customer since 2013

Excellent material and workmanship.

not customer friendly as they are used to working with contractors and not home owners. the final product is worth the journey

Marble Unlimited replied:

Thank you for the review! Yes we are geared to a whole sale facility and lack the luster of a polished design studio with sales staff however this saves you time and money dealing directly with the manufacturer. We do request you make appointments as we are not a retail outfit. I am sorry you found this unfriendly. We are looking for a solution to this. Thank you for using Marble Unlimited.

5 stars Customer since 2013

I am so pleased with the fabrication and installation of my granite. It is most beautiful.

It was so nice to have such experienced installers and everything went so well. I would highly

recommend Marble Unlimited.

Marble Unlimited replied:

Thank you for the recommendation.

3 stars Customer since 2011

They had done work in my home so I hired them to do granite countertops & tumbled marble backsplash in my sons' home. Because of a series of missteps by them, they upgraded the backsplash, but did a terrible job of finishing work on the edge next to the refrigerator, which you can clearly see. I sent Daniel (owner) a photo & he agreed to come back & fix it when they were in the area. I am still waiting & this was in October of 2011.

Marble Unlimited replied:

I appreciate the comments and had no idea you had a problem with the tile back splash we did a few years ago. You never mentioned to me. I know a few months ago when we gave you a quote for another job nothing was mentioned. Please call the office and I would look to find out the problem and take care of it immediately. -Jennifer

5 stars Customer since 2013

excellent service in the showroom - follow-up to measure and install seamless

Marble Unlimited replied:

Thank you for the review. I really try hard to have a fast turn around. Thank you

5 stars Customer since 2013

I loved the work they did in my Kitchen and fireplace. Will use Marble Unlimited again! Very nice and professional.

Marble Unlimited replied:

Thank you for the kind words. It sure does help to have great customers also. Thank you,

5 stars Customer since 2011

The quality of work and the attention to detail were fantastic. We get wonderful comments on our kitchen design, cabinet work, and countertops. The company addresses issue promptly and the employees are courteous and helpful. I'd do business with them anytime and recommend them constantly.

Marble Unlimited replied:

Thank you and we look forward to doing work with you for your next project. Thank you

5 stars Customer since 2012

Excellent quality and service.

Marble Unlimited replied:

Thank you for the review please don't forget us on the next job. Thank you

4 stars Verified customer

If you like dealing with the craftsmen that actually cut your granite and not showy, debutante looking sales staff, this is your kind of place! Everyone was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They also had a large selection of granite slabs and were very reasonably priced---and we did tons of research of prices in the area. They were very prompt in bringing the finished product to my home after measurements were taken (a one week turn-around!). I was especially impressed with Alfrado who completed the measurements, answered all my questions in a happy, easy manner, cut our granite and who was a whiz at the installation. We love the finished product and would definitely use them again and have recommended them already to friends. I would have given them a perfect score except for two reasons: 1) there were several communication break-downs with Jennifer- the office person (was a no-show for our first measurement appointment, didn't ask or find out from me what part of the slab I wanted for my countertops and never provided a final written quote after several of our visits to their office--also their final invoicing is confusing and has too much information listed on it. 2) they need to work on the curb-appeal of their business (desperately needed the slab yard and front of their business weed-whacked!) I almost didn't stop at my first visit because of the appearance. But, having said all that, don't let the outside of their business or office organization keep you away. They know what they are doing and are worth the drive from the Cary/Raleigh, NC area.

Marble Unlimited replied:

Thank you for the review. As the business owner, I meet with every customer when they come in and sometimes these customers come back a few time like in your case. I gave an original quote based on what you gave me and their was never any changes that needed to be updated. The reason the measure man did not come to measure the first time was due to we did not hear if you had your cabinets installed or not. All customers have a opportunity to come back with the measure man to select the area to be used to cut. I apologize that you did not realize this. We have just hired a new yard maintenance company as the old one was not doing the job correctly. As a small women owned business I try hard to help every customer and will take your comments to heart to get the best job possible for my customers. Thank you, Jennifer

5 stars Verified customer

Large inventory!

Marble Unlimited replied:

Thank you! We have many tiles and slabs in-stock for your viewing.