100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2015

They are great.

Easy to deal with and know exactly what they are doing.

I even managed to get everything done from another state.

Thank you again

5 stars Customer since 2015

Putting in a drain field and a new pump is dirty, invasive, ugly work. There are big holes, big machinery and lots of things to deal with that you may not ever have had to deal with before (like what is going to happen to my favorite gardenia bush?!) If you have to go through all of that (and who would do it if they didn't have to?) then you have found the right review and the right company to complete your work. Moon made the smallest big holes ever! Just what they needed to get the job done. The piles of dirt were as neat and close to the site as they could get them. They didn't "forget" to have any piece parts and they were good about going over what was happening and why. But the best part of the process was we had running water and could use the showers and such! We didn't have the water turned off ever! We didn't have to "go away for a day or two". No inconvenience. You actually barely know they are there.....well other than the landscape change. Oh and just for the record they saved my favorite gardenia bush even though it was really in the line of construction by going around it slightly.. You can't get any better than that!

5 stars Customer since 2015

I have used MOONSEPTIC and was very pleased with their service. Their response was quick and services is excellent. I will use Moonseptic again and refer to others.


5 stars Customer since 2014

We had an issue that had to be addressed at 10pm at night and John was available and took care of the issue quickly!!!!

5 stars Customer since 2013

Great Service.. Very pleasant company..

5 stars Customer since 2013

Excellent service. I had a new septic tank, not the more cheaper but the best quality. Sometimes you have to select quality over price, because cheaper in the long way can be more expensive.

5 stars Verified customer

We were very happy with Moon Septic. They did a wonderful job replacing our entire septic system. A very dependable and professional company to do business with. Thanks Moon Septic !!

1 stars Customer since 2014

Poor service all around. Tech was misleading that ended with over charges and poor job. Manager/Supervisor was also 0 help, didn't listen at all or help to correct the situation. Only defended the Tech. Will never use Moon Septic again and would not recommend to anyone.

Moon Septic replied:

Mr Demarco, You contacted us on a Friday evening. We discussed our rates including the weekend charge. You told us you would get back to us. You called back on Saturday & requested service. At that time we reiterated our rates with you again.Upon arrival at your home we pumped your septic tank. We measured and calculated the gallons for you. It was discovered that you had a stoppage. You informed us you had a machine & would clear this yourself . You then changed your mind & asked us to hydrojet the main line to clear the stoppage.We did so upon your request. You signed & authorized us to perform work at your home.You were aware of the charges prior to us even coming out. We have promptly responded to your emails & answered all your questions.It is quite apparent by your threatening emails that if we did not offer you refund you would post negatively on line about our company. With each communication the amount of your refund request increased. We are sorry if you feel you have been dis serviced. Our company clearly stated all the charges prior to work being done. YOU authorized the work and the charge to the credit card. It wasn't until we completed the work and left that you decided you were unhappy.We take great pride in our company and our workmanship. We have been servicing Lee County since the 80's. We have come to except there are some situations that can not be resolved.