6519 FM 1488 RD
Suite 505
Magnolia, TX 77354

Mon - Wed: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Thu: 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sun: 9:00AM - 4:00PM

97.1% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

What an EXCELLENT experience. Moved here about 5 years ago and have tried several dentist but this office but this office is the first office to make us feel like we, the patient, mattered. My kids LOVED the Dr's and said that it was the most positive experience they have ever had at a dentist office here. Thank you Serenity :)

5 stars Customer since 2017

A very good experience. Thanks for being there on the weekends.

5 stars Customer since 2015

My Granddaughter just loves to come here Its a wonderful place All is so friendly and kind Thank You

5 stars Customer since 2017

Really happy that they are opened on the weekends(sat/sun), they took me right in.

5 stars Customer since 2011

We Love coming here the kids actually enjoy going to the Dentist, Thanks for taking care of them, staff very friendly and had my appointment and appointment card ready when I came to the front, very efficient.

I also like how he does procedures on my children the same day, ex: Extraction of baby tooth and sealants, I live about 20 miles away and it is very helpful that he does this.

He is very gentle and nice to my children that is why I have referred 2 of my friends to you,

they go to the Louetta office. Thanks again for always being patient, kind and caring.

Tara Duff

3 stars Customer since 2017

I call for a cleaning and i told them it had been awhile since my last one and I need a deep cleaning,

They I had to see the doctor first. Showed up to my appointment on time the doctor wasn't. The dental hygienist was very nice , after looking at my teeth and taking x-rays which I just had in April ( stalling for the doctor I think). She said I needed a deeper cleaning too but I would have to dental hygienist for next week because they didn't have room for the longer treatment finialy the doc. got there said deep cleaning also. I Went to the front to schedule and pay for the deep cleaning and they wanted to charge me for the full appointment price because I had x-rays and saw the doctor? Finally after two phone calls and a litte frustration because I have had great experience with them on my prior visit they discounted 60 dollars off that appointment.

Serenity Dental replied:

Thanks for the feedback! We are looking into this issue to try and give you a better patient experience in the future. We are happy to have gotten it right for you because your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us! To clarify the xray and doctor exam fee is separate from the cleaning or deep cleaning fee. If there was a mistake in the way you were charged we humbly apologize.

2 stars Verified customer

I made an appointment as a new patient with the dentist my sister had used and really liked. I could have gotten in with another dentist sooner but I wanted this particular one. The dental assistant had me sign a form which I realized was to give permission for a Dr to work on me but the Dr section was blank. I signed it anyway. Not one person in that office told me that someone other than the dr I made the appointment with was going to do the work. For all I know this was a student. I feel this was very unprofessional and sneaky.

Serenity Dental replied:

I am very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience! I apologize for the confusion! Our team member that made your appointment is supposed to ask you if you had a preference of Doctor that you are looking for and it appears that didn't happen. By no means were we trying to deceive you; I believe it was overlooked. We always try to accommodate you with your Doctor of choice! We would like to make it up to you if possible please contact the office and ask for Tressa and she will take good care of you! All our Doctors are well trained and licensed though so rest assured you will always get quality care no matter which doctor you see!

5 stars Verified customer

Always courteous and flexible with scheduling. Good care and timely.

5 stars Customer since 2015

It was great, she likes Dr. Chung, no problems

1 stars Verified customer

The people there are nice, but they are very loud and slow to taking you to the back

Serenity Dental replied:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are definitely looking toward decreasing our patient waiting times. We hate making our patients wait and are very sorry that we were not able to get you seated promptly! Please feel free to contact us directly so we can make it up to you!

Also in Magnolia

Salon

LAVANTAGE - Alden Bridge

5 stars 24 reviews

100% would refer friends and family to us

Veterinary

Village Vet at Sterling Ridge

5 stars 1015 reviews

I was going to call and ask about the price I paid for my last pick up of Ollies prescription ($96). If I remember correctly, I paid $80 for the same amount. Would you please look into this for me? Thank you, Libby Lamarre
Read More …