100.0% would refer friends and family to us

1 stars Customer since 2017

What a scam!!!....

1 stars Verified customer

Dr Russo seems a little cranky and needs to retire. The staff was very rude to me once they got my money ! I will not go back to this place ever again !

Rejuvenis Facial Cosmetic Surgery & Medical Spa replied:

We value your feedback and are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We strive to offer the very best experience to all of our patients and your feedback will help us improve

5 stars Customer since 2007

Great facility. Professional staff yet very caring.

5 stars Verified customer

Professional and friendly staff. You feel like you are the only one they take care of!

5 stars Customer since 2016

Very professional and friendly. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable.

3 stars Verified customer

They were running 15 minutes behind. Procedure was fine. There was some confusion at check out with what products I should continue to use. There was no documentation on the recommendations that was given to me with my first visit. Everyone was very nice.

Rejuvenis Facial Cosmetic Surgery & Medical Spa replied:

We try to stay on schedule, but our providers answer questions and concerns without rushing our patients out which can cause appointments to go over. We will use your feedback to continue striving for excellent service for our patients. Thank you.

3 stars Verified customer

I had Ultherapy in 2013 with good results. I tried to repeat it this year in spring, and I am very disappointed that my second procedure of Ultherapy did not yield any improvement!!! I was kindly offered 3 complementary laser treatments, and I have completed the first one with no visible results so far. If these laser treatments do not show any improvement, I would like to be refunded for the ultherapy!

Rejuvenis Facial Cosmetic Surgery & Medical Spa replied:

We're sorry you are feeling this way about the outcome of your treatment. Unfortunately, we cannot control how each patient responds to treatments like Ultherapy. As you mentioned, we do want to help you enhance the outcome with the complimentary supplemental laser procedures that can improve tissue response in areas where you may have more skin laxity. Other patients have been been satisfied with the outcome of these supplemental procedures. Please contact us to let us know about your specific response to your recent laser treatment so we can be responsive to your concerns.

5 stars Customer since 2005

I highly recommend Dr. Russo . He is up to date on all of the non-invasive procedures . And his staff is wonderful always there to help you .

5 stars Customer since 2014

Rejuvenis is absolutely wonderful in every way. Everyone there makes you feel so comfortable. Results are always amazing!

5 stars Customer since 2016

Dr Russo and his staff are exceptional. They made me feel comfortable, relaxed, and taken care of before and after the services I was receiving. It was definitely worth the hour drive from Bloomington to visit Dr Russo's office. I look forward to my next appointment and future appointments.