9810 Linn Station Rd.
Louisville, KY 40223

Mon: Closed

Tue: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Wed: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Thu: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Fri: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sun: Closed

100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2017

Excellent service. Jackie did a perfect job on my hair. I am so pleased and happy !

5 stars Customer since 2017

My stylist Angie was amazing and knew exactly what to do with my hair in order to achieve my desired look.

5 stars Customer since 2017

My appointment with Grabrielle was the best! She was patient with me as we tried to solve the mystery of how to handle the color of my hair. She was honest when telling me the reality of what options we had.She was humble when she brought in the owner to help us finalize the plan. I'm looking forward to my next appointment in June!

5 stars Customer since 2017

I enjoyed my experience at the salon. Gabrielle was very sweet and professional. I loved the color we selected was perfect. I love the end results. And my favorite part was when she showed me how to properly how to curl my hair with the flat iron when I have been doing it wrong all along.

5 stars Customer since 2017

I have never had service like I had with Dalinda and Amber. Not only were the techniques outstanding but they deeply cared about the results. I get so many compliments on my hair. The best place in Louisville! Thank you

5 stars Customer since 2017

The salon is very clean and Krissy is awesome. I love how she takes the time to make sure that she is doing what I want and that I leave completely happy. Love her!

5 stars Customer since 2005

Jackie worked hard to make my hair look exactly the way I wanted it and it turned out perfect!

5 stars Verified customer

Kyla is awesome! I wanted a totally different style and she gave me pointers on how to style it!

5 stars Customer since 2015

Excellent.

1 stars Customer since 2017

Hi I was there to do highlight

But hair stylist did not get what we try to explain her

And didn't let us do what we wanted to said it's gone take all day and can't be done today and only thing she did is colour her hair and charge us rediculas charge of $152 for doing nothing this is impression that good name but not good service very very or

Now today we have appointment at Alta for highlighting my hair again I will never come back again and never recommend any one to go this place very very disappointed with service and waste my money

Salon Louie replied:

We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your experience at Salon Louie. . We strive to give our guests the best service and make sure that all of our guests are happy. We are sorry that we did not get any feedback from you to give us the opportunity to give you the exact color and cut that you were hoping for. Sincerely, Salon Louie Management