95.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2012

Excellent service. Lin is very professional. She makes you feel at home.

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

Thank you for the review on Lynn. We can't wait to see you again soon!

5 stars Customer since 2015

He is super amazing! He answered all my questions about micro blading and made feel very comfortable about the procedure! I actually booked before I left.

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

Geneva, we are so happy to know you were taken care of by Jon Paule! We can't wait to see your fabulous results once you receive your service!

5 stars Customer since 2008

Great manicure and pedicure by Danny!

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

Thank you for the 5-star review Jane! We hope to get you booked with Danny again soon!

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent massage. Very professional.

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! See you again soon!

5 stars Customer since 2010

It’s always a great experience with y’all. From checking in, to getting my wonderful service to checking out. Y’all are the best!

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

Thank you for the 5-star review Jennifer! We are looking forward to getting you booked again soon!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Lynn did a fantastic job on my nails as always!!!

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

We are so happy Lynn takes such great care of you. We look forward to your next visit at the Spa.

5 stars Customer since 2006

Very enjoyable experience she was very professional explained each part of facial as she went and what to expect

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

Thank you for your 5 star review Bonnie! We are so glad you enjoyed your facial! We look forward to hearing from you and getting you booked again!

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent service

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your experience!

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent service

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your experience!

5 stars Customer since 2018

I had an appointment for mani/pedi and facial waxing. I was called the day of my appointment and was told that the facial waxing could be done due to an unforeseen emergency.. I was disappointed but I understood. I kept the mai/pedi appointment. which I had thought about cancelling because I had made a day of it. I left the spa feeling very GOOD because the staff made sure that I was satisfied with my experience.

Spa Concepts - Ashley Ridge replied:

Reva, we can't apologize enough we were not able to do your facial but thankful you came for your mani/pedi and that you enjoyed it. We hope you give us another chance to give you an amazing facial and have added a 20% discount to your file to enjoy on your next facial.

Also in Shreveport

Dental

Martin Dentures and Implants

5 stars 118 reviews

100% would refer friends and family to us

Window Cleaning

Window Gang- Shreveport

5 stars 120 reviews

The two gentlemen sent out to service our home were as nice and cooperative as one can be. Their professionalism was great and the finished product was wonderful. We thank you for the service and qick appointment.
Read More …