96.5% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2017

These guys are amazing!!!! Entire experience from front desk to hair cut is top notch.

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Thank you for your support.

Management

5 stars Customer since 2010

My facial with Sara was, as always, excellent.

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Thank you for your support

1 stars Verified customer

I called prior to coming asking if any of the hair stylist had any experience with African American hair and I was told yes, they had a few, and i confirm if he or she was available to do my hair. The customer service there was excellent but the lady does not know how to service my type of hair. I knew that it was going to come out wrong when she started blowdrying portion of my hair and flat ironing it afterwards when most of the rest of my hair was still wet, that was a huge mistake to do on kinky curly hair. She did not use high enough heat to blow dry or flat iron it, because she kept going over it again and again when it should only be once or twice not four of five times, because it was not getting silky straight like I'm used to. The fact that I had to pay $75 for that mess when I could have gone to a Dominican hair salon and pay $45 when I know my hair would have come out right. I did not put up a fuss because I should have known in my gut that this so called high end salon only knows how to chop up white people hair only, and would not have a clue about my type of hair. Lesson learned, after all I'm in west Michigan. I dont have any problem finding decent or high end hair salon when i go to California or florida. They are diversified enough to have proffessionals that can cater till types of hair always. While I was sitting there all I saw was people getting trims and hair cuts. Thanx but no thanx , i cant wait to move back to florida in a couple of months and live this nightmare behind. I don't care to visit their facilities ever again for any type of service until they can hire someone with experience in doing more than white people's hair.

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Our apologies for the unpleasant experience you had at Tanaz. We take complaints of any nature very seriously. We work very hard to carry out a professional and honest business. Our door is always open to everyone and we do not choose our clients. Our desk manager has been trying to contact you to arrange for an appointment with another stylist who might meet your needs during your stay in Michigan. Looking forward to see you. Your Sincerely, Bahar Negaran

5 stars Customer since 2014

Ladies at front desk were great. I was there purchasing gift certificates.

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Thank you for your support

5 stars Customer since 2017

Excellent service and Shellac manicure!

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Thank you for your support

5 stars Customer since 2006

As always, it was a pleasure!

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Thank you for your support

5 stars Customer since 2017

Love my hair days!Ulana is the best!Atmosphere very relaxing.Easy to put the outside world behind.

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Thank you for your support

5 stars Customer since 2006

I love Badrie and Tanaz! I would not consider going anywhere else.

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Thank you for your support

5 stars Customer since 2017

I came in with a bad cut and terrible highlights. Walked out with exactly what I was looking for. I've already booked my next 2 appointments.

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Thank you for your support

5 stars Customer since 2016

Always a wonderful experience!

Tanaz Hair Boutique & Day Spa replied:

Thank you for your support

Also in Grand Rapids

Dental

Dr. Tracy E. Blount

5 stars 221 reviews

Very satisfied with the services. Professional and friendly.
Read More …

Dental

Dr. Karen O'Rourke

5 stars 477 reviews

We had an excellent time at Dr. Karen O'Rourke's office. Myself and my two-year-old went and they were extremely accommodating. As always, the staff was very friendly and very polite.
Read More …