96.5% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2021

Excellent hair stylist Emily. Everyone is very professional.

5 stars Customer since 2021

Marni is the best! She is attentive to your requests and so pleasant and consistent. So glad I found her 5 years ago and ... Read More

5 stars Verified customer

A wonderfully relaxing experience and great energy. Communication was great, thank you so much!

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent service and great products.

5 stars Customer since 2023

Wonderful!

5 stars Customer since 2023

I love Tania so much and the salon is wonderful .

5 stars Customer since 2016

Wyatt is amazing. He is so great at knowing exactly what I need to have done. I really appreciate his talent and his kin ... Read More

5 stars Customer since 2022

Korey was excellent, very personable and knowledgeable. She did a great job, I will go back to her for sure.

5 stars Customer since 2023

I love Mina, she listens who knows it s HUGE in my book!! She’s excellent in her knowledge of Hair, color and style, b ... Read More

2 stars Customer since 2024

I was a bit disappointed. The welcoming staff was great, but my “stylist” seemed rather undertrained to perform the styl ... Read More

Tangerine AVEDA Lifestyle Salon | Spa replied:

We are sorry you were not satisfied with your haircut. Your stylist really tried to make sure you were happy. They took 20 minutes longer with you than the appointment was booked, returned you back to the chair after you paid, to cut more and trying to understand exactly what you were requesting by letting you direct the haircut. In your case, a picture would speak volumes with your next stylist. Communication is everything when seeking a new stylist and photos would go a long way to bridging this gap. We wish you luck in your search.