2656 Bradley Lane
Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 369-3594

Mon - Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

83.3% would refer friends and family to us

1 stars Customer since 2012

Absolutely horrible cleaning job. I had to clean myself. It was a move-out cleaning and they definitely did not do what they list on their website. The 1800sf house was empty and 100% tile so I was curious on why they stayed there long enough to charge me almost $500.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Happy, Monica is awesome! I have referred tx maids to friends

5 stars Verified customer

They did an excellent job of cleaning the house and getting it ready for sale.

thank you.

5 stars Verified customer

Awesome job. Everything was sparkling clean, and I can tell the two girls worked hard to get everything cleaned quickly.

Tex Maids replied:

Thank you for your feedback and time, we appreciate your business very much!

5 stars Verified customer

Monica was perfection. She was amazingly thorough. What a hard worker. I am delighted with the job Tex Maids did!

Tex Maids replied:

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business very much... If there is anything else we can do for you in the future please let us know!

3 stars Customer since 2013

Your website is great and the select testimonials hooked me into securing your services, however, what I received from the two cleaners who came to my home was not up to the standard you set for yourself. The cleaning was just average. The woman who was the "lead" was full of excuses. They arrived late and the "lead" was in a bad humor on the phone and in person. I got the impression that my location was an inconvenience. The "lead" came off as dishonest. I had to run an errand (which if they had been on time I would have done after they left) and when I returned, they were already loading their car to leave. I felt pressured to say that the work was acceptable because they literally were out the door. Specifics: 1) Appliances: I was told the microwave was wiped down. After they left, I decided to make lunch. I was surprised to find food still stuck on the interior walls and door of the microwave. It clearly had not been touched. 2) Dust: Dust was my biggest concern and why I hired this service. None of my photos in frames or art work in frames were dusted. None. The bookshelf was not dusted. The excuses given after the walk through was that "Nothing is perfect" (in other words, she new she'd done an incomplete job), and that "There's too much cat hair" (don't you specialize in pet-friendly homes???!) to get everything. What lousy excuses. Positive: Monica did an excellent job in the master bath room. Nothing special about your service. Disappointing. Also, I was overcharged. The math on the receipt doesn't add up.

Tex Maids replied:

Mrs. Cathy,

Ma'am, we are truly sorry you did not receive the level of service you were promised. The lead that was at your home is not with us any more due to quality control reasons from your home and another. We also feel that bad humor is not acceptable for us and in any home hospitality business. I can not thank you enough for your feedback. It really helps us enhance the level of service! I also really appreciate your feedback on Monica! Monica has now been promoted to Team lead of her team! She has always been top notch and has been in line for a lead position. So now Monica is your new team Lead! I know she will give you and your home the proper attention and care. The next cleaning will be ?no charged? on us. Thank you for allowing us to make it up to you, rest assured we will give you and your home the attention it deserves! Also, The over charge was actually $13.04 in tax's she accidentally put it in the discount box instead of the tax box, so it looked like a discount. If this does not match your invoice please let me know and we will make the credit back to you.

Sincerely,

Skylur & The TexMaids Team

5 stars Customer since 2010

I usually never post reviews but such a great company. I have been using TexMaids for quite some time. Ellen and Monica are at my house every other week usually a friday and its so nice to come home to a clean home at the end of the week. These two ladies do a FANTASTIC job.

A few things that impress me is when these ladies clean they put things back where I had them, I have used other maid services in the past and drove me crazy having to go through the house and put all the nick backs around the family room or even the bathroom back where I had them, these ladies CLEAN!

One other note is this company is pet friendly. My dog has diabetes and is blind and Ellen and Monica take great care of her, they let her out to do her business and give her a treat as well.

Cleaning a home is not easy and this company has it down to an efficient art form. Texmaids truly lives by its motto WE MEAN CLEAN!..it shows!

Tex Maids replied:

Joel,

Thank you for your comments, we value you and your business very much, if you every receive anything other than exceptional service please let us know right away!

5 stars Verified customer

Fabulous experience! I needed a deep clean on the same day I requested service. Not only was the clean really great, but I was so impressed with how responsive and helpful Skylur was! The team was so friendly and the house looks beautiful!

Tex Maids replied:

Thank you for letting us know how we did! We appreciate your business very much.