100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2014

the staff members in this office are wonderful and very caring. every one takes there time to Answer any concerns and everyone is very patient. pilar is wonderful and very thorough. stop to ask me if i was okay throught my entire visit delani worked very well with me for my treaent plan front desk was very nice and helpful especially wendy and annie. would recommend this place to everyone i know! loved my experience.

5 stars Verified customer

Professional, on time, very well done.

4 stars Customer since 2014

Nice staff.

5 stars Customer since 2013

no one ENJOYS visits to the dentist - however being a patient at forest hill towncare dental is a positive experience - each member of their staff is professional, courteous, considerate and caring - every concern is carefully reviewed and the dumbest questions answered -

thank you towncare dental for my beautiful smile!!!

5 stars Customer since 2014

went to towncare after my dentist did a terrible job on filling that fell out in one day. Towncare fixed my tooth the right way. will go back for rest of my dental care.

1 stars

Everyone I know that has gone to this place has needed "deep cleanings" which is not full covered by ins. They collect $150-$200 per cleaning this way. Dr Yudell speaks to you like a child. He pokes your gums with the sharpest tool and then says "yup, bleeding gums" well of course I bleed, you just stuck me. They are only out to make money and do not really care what is best for you. I changed dentists, got the standard cleaning, paid only my $5 copay and not hit up for a million things that I didn't need. Actually told my teeth are great. Towncare would NEVER tell you that!

Forest Hill Towncare Dental replied:

Thank you for your feedback, We are sincerely sorry your expectations were not met during your dental visit. That doesnt sound like our usual approach. We are committed to exceeding our patients? expectations and strive for 100% satisfaction for all of our patients. Please feel free to call our office manager directly to discuss this matter further and they will do their best to resolve the situation. We do take all of our reviews seriously, and will use this information to make future improvements.

2 stars Customer since 2014

The front office staff is very nice, the office seems clean and organized. Their x-ray equipment is pretty old fashion which I strongly dislike. The doctor seems nice, but said that I needed a deep cleaning and told my husband the same thing. I didn't have cavities but "pockets" that needed treatment at an additional $325 each. The deep cleaning treatment is over $800 out of pocket so I think it is just their way to make more money.

Forest Hill Towncare Dental replied:

We apologize for any inconvenience regarding your visit to our office. We strive for quality dental care and we are saddened to hear of your negative experience. Our doctors will only provide care when it is needed by the patient and we do not take advantage of our patients for our own profit. We apologize that you feel that way, and we hope to make it up to you in the future. Please contact the office if you have any more concerns regarding your dental care experience.

5 stars Customer since 2013

The physician was like non other, very professional, patient and kind. He made my son feel special and important. Excellent quality care. I've been in the medical feel now for 20 yrs and I was impress with the quality care and the treatment. America needs more physician like the one my son Lyon Harris had

Thank you for treating us with respect!!!!

5 stars Customer since 2013

What a wonderful place to go. Caring people doing a fantastic job and loving their jobs. I always go there a get a smile as i walk in and I have always left with a smile "to go". I would recommend this office to anyone, the Dentist is outstanding and patient and the helpers are friendly, patient and so warm. I have been to some scary, Unfriendly offices, this is not one of them ! Thanks to All of you !

Linda D...a huge fan of you ALL !

5 stars Customer since 2006

Dr Udell does resolve issues when they come up. He is saying he wants you to stay a patient. Something not every dentist possesses. Hygienists are always great.

Forest Hill Towncare Dental replied:

We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your visit.