93.4% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Annual vehicle inspection.

5 stars Verified customer

The customer service was outstanding. They did a super fantastic job on my truck. My only concern is that they were not wearing masks. I know that there are varying opinions, however customer safety should come first

4 stars Customer since 2020

Very professional, as always. But, prices seem to be a little too expensive for the work you did. I may have to shop around next time for vehicle repairs.

1 stars Customer since 2021

Overpriced for a tire patch and didn't air up my tires after

Tuffy Tire & Auto - Pflugerville replied:

Hello Jessica, sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your visit. In looking at your receipt 1 internal patch flat repair was performed and the affected tire was re balanced. According to technician notes air was added to all four tires. If your TPMS light is still on please come by the shop, a system reset may need to be performed. As for cost, the fee you were charged is our standard fee. I also see you were in and out in 31 minutes. Please give me a call if you are still dissatisfied. Thanks, Jeff

5 stars Verified customer

They got my oil changed quick and we’re able to diagnose why my check engine light was on.

5 stars Customer since 2021

Got me in right away. Very friendly staff. Very informative on letting me know about my truck. Will be recommending and using this company. Thank you!

5 stars Customer since 2021

The people at Tuffy's were very friendly and provided what I needed.

I came in for a vehicle inspection but they also were able to troubleshoot (for no charge) a shimmy I was experiencing as well.

5 stars Customer since 2021

Great fast service definitely will be returning!!

5 stars Customer since 2021

I was in and out when all other shops were full.

4 stars Customer since 2017

Very professional and good service