125 Washington Valley Road
Warren, NJ 07059

Mon: By appointment only

Tue: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wed - Fri: 10:00AM - 9:00PM

Sat: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sun: Closed

98.5% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Friendly professional staff. Clean and beautiful decor.

Very happy with the level of talent of stylists and manicurists.

The Salon At Warren replied:

Thank you very much for the great review...It was greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again...

5 stars Customer since 2014

Visiting The Salon at Warren is always a highlight of my day!! The quality of care and expertise of its staff exceeds all expectations! Lailah is an expert colorist and hair extraordinaire provider! Toy provides the most relaxing and calming hair wash ever!!! I always look forward to spending quality time at The Salon at Warren!

Helene P

The Salon At Warren replied:

Thank you for the great review...It was so kind of you to write a great review and we are so happy that you feel that way visiting our Salon. Hope to see you soon....

5 stars Customer since 2012

Always fabulous.

The Salon At Warren replied:

Thank you very much for the great review...It is greatly appreciated....

5 stars Customer since 2021

It was my first time here and Shannon did an incredible job with color on my hair. Clean, Professional and very friendly!

The Salon At Warren replied:

Thank you so much for that great review. So glad that you were happy with your service, hope to see you again soon....

5 stars Customer since 2019

Chris is fabulous and extremely professional. The Salon At Warren is a beautiful place.

The Salon At Warren replied:

Thank you for the wonderful review... It was greatly appreciated.... So glad you were happy.

5 stars Customer since 2012

Had a shellac manicure with Margaret. Fabulous as always!

The Salon At Warren replied:

Thank you Ginny for the great review. It was greatly appreciated....

1 stars Verified customer

I asked for a balayage with ashy tones as my hair tends to lift copper. When she started the process I realized she was taking very few pieces of hair from each section. I wondered why because I had my hair colored before and they always take a good amount in order for the color to show and blend well. After my hair was blow dried I could barely see any color. The places where I did see color was streaky. I noticed after that the color came out copper instead of an ashy brown like she described. Honestly extremely disappointed in the quality and technique especially for how much I paid.

The Salon At Warren replied:

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We are sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with your service. We pride ourselves on high

quality standards that we maintain at the salon. It is important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. Please give us a call at your convenience.

Sincerely

The Salon at Warren

4 stars Verified customer

Service excellent. Stylist superb. Quite costly$$$

The Salon At Warren replied:

Happy you had a excellent service, but sorry you were unhappy with the cost. If you check the prices in the surrounding area we are comparable to all the other salons...

5 stars Customer since 2004

Good LCN & a pleasant atmosphere.

The Salon At Warren replied:

Thank you Barbara for the great review....

5 stars Customer since 2011

I came in to shop for a gift and left with a beautiful necklace. As always, Judy was the best.

The Salon At Warren replied:

Thank you so much for the beautiful review... It was great to see you and I hope she loved her necklace.

Also in Warren

Dental

Bridgewater-Greenbrook Dental, LLP

5 stars 849 reviews

I have a phobia about going to the dentist, but my experience with Dr P was fairly quick and very little pain. (Just the small pinch from the novocaine needle) I have already told my friend about you guys. (She also doesn't like to go to the dentist lol) thank you for your quick and relatively pain free service. You've gained a new patient in me!!
Read More …

Dental

Bridgewater Dental Group

5 stars 73 reviews

100% would refer friends and family to us