96.1% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Very relaxing experience. My massage therapist listened to my request and I was very pleased

5 stars Verified customer

Fantastic experience, as always! The Spa Classics package was such a refreshing way to start my weekend!

5 stars Verified customer

Class act with the most knowledgeable and gifted staff.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Great first experience!! Tatiana was wonderful! Will go back again :)

5 stars Verified customer

Got the hydrofacial and it was amazing! I can tell a big difference in my skin.

2 stars Customer since 2017

I was surprised that, for the prices, there wasn't a steam room or sauna. My therapist was running a bit late but made up the time and did a great job. It wasn't deep tissue but it was a great massage. Because we started and ended late, it was a good 30 minutes later than I expected to be leaving. I had a gift certificate but intended to tip additional amount but I didn't get the opportunity.

When I came out to check out, there was a customer at one of the two lines. I stood in the other line where the woman was on a phone call booking an appointment. She hung up and I waited about 5 minutes while she worked on the computer. While she was clearly frustrated at the computer, there was a live customer standing in front of her. Finally I said I had a certificate and was just going to leave. She asked if I wanted to tip and I said that the certificate said it was included. Because there was a $40 discount this weekend, I do feel like the therapist got short-changed but I was there for an 80 minute massage and had been there almost 2 and a half hours already so I had to leave. Checking out should be seamless and relatively quick so it made for an unpleasant end to the experience, knowing that she was just looking at a computer and not speaking to me.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Great experience!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Professional environment, facility; appreciate the way you leave the client to relax before and after the service in a pleasant room, without pressure to leave or to tip. Very nicely done!

A minor suggestion is that, I couldn't find q-tips or face moisturizer; a few more personal essentials may just make the experience perfect!

4 stars Verified customer

The massage therapist was wonderful. The staff helpful. I would not use the person who did my facial again. The amenities in the locker room need some improvement, but in general loved the experience and ambience and plan on going back.

1 stars Customer since 2017

Wanted deep tissue as well as explained to therapist only focus on neck, back, glutes and hips and she still did legs, feet, arms and hands. While it was an ok massage if that is what I wanted, it was not ok in that I did not get what I paid for.

Spa is very clean and nice, just wish I would have gotten what I asked for.

The Woodhouse Day Spa - Dunwoody replied:


Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent experience. I apologize that your service was not in line with what you asked for. I appreciate your honesty and want to make sure that you have an exceptional experience when you visit the Woodhouse. I will be reaching out to you soon in hopes to speak with you further. Thank You!


General Manager

Also in Atlanta


Algonquin Animal Hospital

5 stars 1068 reviews

Iliked that we were able to get an appointment quickly with the vet we like and our pets are used to. Dr. McIntosh is fantastic and clearly cares about what he does. The staff is all very friendly as well.
Read More …